Result: Crystal Palace Crits week 16

Matt Tucker, Alec Briggs, and Christine Robson winners at week 16 of the Crystal Palace Crits in SE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crystal Palace Crits week 16

3rd Cat Only
1 Matt Tucker Mono CC
2 Jonathan Brown London Dynamo
3 Matthew Wilkins Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Chris Martin Rapha Cycling Club
5 Robert Attreed Maidenhead and District CC
6 Nicholas Mugridge
7 Richard Balfour Addiscombe CC
8 Adam Przedrzymirski London Dynamo
9 James Wallace London Phoenix CC
10 Wilfred Sinclair VC Londres
11 David Hunt PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
12 Unknown Rider
13 Mark Gray London Dynamo
14 Chris Tarren Dulwich Paragon CC

1 Alec Briggs The 5th Floor Cycle Club
2 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
3 Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4 Warrick Spence
5 Neil Phillips Kibosh
6 Ian Paine London Dynamo
7 Gavin Ryan London Dynamo
8 Jules Birks VC Londres
9 Robert Cheng Mono CC
10 Freddie Checketts Rapha Cycling Club
11 Keir Sutton Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Paul Hollingsworth London Dynamo
13 Benedict Hitchins RMNC
14 Steve Revill-Darton Sunday Echappée
15 Stuart Spies London Dynamo
16 Jonathan Dredge Mono CC
17 Ray Wilson London Dynamo

1 Christine Robson VC Londres
2 Niki Kovacs Brixton Cycles Club
3 Susan Freeburn Les Filles Queen of the Mounta…
4 Alicia Speake Cycle Team OnForm
5 Jayne Paine Willesden Cycling Club
6 Hannah Nicklin Twickenham CC
7 Sophie Edmondson The 5th Floor Cycle Club
8 Lydia Brookes Les Filles Queen of the Mounta…
9 Nicole Oh Les Filles Queen of the Mounta…
10 Jeannie Kuhajek
11 Louise Heywood-Mahé Les Filles Queen of the Mounta…
12 Olivia Campbell Sigma Sport Women’s Race Team
13 Virginia Cancellieri VC Londres




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK