Result: David Campbell Memorial Development Race

Alexander MacRae won the David Campbell Memorial Development Race for Juniors and cat 3/4 riders in Scotland on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: David Campbell Memorial Development Race
thanks to Mark Young at myeventtiming

1 Alexander MacRae Pro Vision Scotland Jnr
2 Graham Watters Cotswold Cycles-TREK 3rd
3 Karl Daly Deeside Thistle CC 3rd
4 Murray Ferguson Falkirk Bicycle Club 3rd
5 Michael Burke Glasgow Ivy CC 3rd
6 Cameron Earnshaw Pro Vision Scotland Jnr
7 Alan Maxwell Pedal Power RT 3rd
8 Alistair Cameron Stonehaven Cycling Club 4th
9 Robert Jenkins Perth United Cycling Club Jnr
10 Tom Ilett Edinburgh RC 3rd
11 Cameron Oliver Stewartry Wheelers Jnr
12 Dylan Hughes Spokes Racing Team Jnr
13 Alastair Fowler Glasgow Nightingale CC 3rd
14 Andrew MacMaster West Highland Wheelers 4th
15 Ross Thomson Dunfermline CC Jnr
16 Alasdair Munro RT 23 Jnr
17 Barry McColl Peebles CC 4th
18 John MacLeod Harts Cyclery 3rd
19 Colin Jackson Edinburgh RC 3rd
20 Hammish Maclean Musselburgh RCC 3rd
21 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC 4th
22 George Roberts Icarus Racing 3rd
23 Rod Leach Dunfermline CC 4th
24 Jesse Vernon Edinburgh RC 3rd
25 Ewan Campbell Synergy Cycles 4th
26 Jody Hall Deeside Thistle CC 3rd
27 Allan Shearer Velocity 44 RT 4th
28 Scott Johnston 3rd
29 Jackie Chan Perth United Cycling Club 3rd
30 Stewart Burke 3rd
31 Will Hinshelwood Glasgow Green CC 3rd
32 David Smith Royal Albert CC 4th
33 Luke Bates EH Star Cycling 3rd
34 Paul Welsh Glasgow Ivy CC 3rd
35 Andrew Brierley Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique 3rd
36 Michael Nally Dunfermline CC 3rd
37 Andy Matheson Musselburgh RCC 3rd
38 Joshua Graham Glasgow Nightingale CC 3rd
39 Matthew Stephen Fife Cycling 2000 4th
40 Greig Scott Synergy Cycles 4th
41 Richard McShee Islington Cycling Club 4th
42 William Turner GJS Cruise Racing 3rd
43 Gary McGuff Stirling Bike Club 3rd
44 Lee Campbell Glasgow Nightingale CC 4th
45 Ken Thomson Dunfermline CC 3rd
46 Franco McSherry Pedal Power RT 3rd
47 Stephen Crawford Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo) 3rd
48 Sean Botha Glasgow Ivy CC 3rd
49 Steven King Edinburgh RC 4th
50 James Armstrong Glasgow Ivy CC 4th
51 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles 3rd
52 Nico Anelli Synergy Cycles 3rd
53 David Holgate 4th
54 Graeme Kelly 3rd
55 Euan Munro Edinburgh RC 3rd
56 Mark Cushley Glasgow Nightingale CC 4th
57 Andrew Scouller Ythan CC 3rd
58 Jamie Costello Dundee Wheelers CC 4th
59 Adrian Hay Dunfermline CC 4th
60 Darren Lindsay Berwick Wheelers CC 4th
61 Colin Sutherland VC Astar Anderside 4th




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK