Result: Scottish RR Championship

Mark Robertson wins the Scottish Road Race Championship from Fraser Martin (Raleigh GAC) and John Archibald

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish RR Championship
Thanks to Mark Young of myeventtiming

1 Mark Robertson Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT) 1st
2 Fraser Martin Raleigh GAC Elite
3 John Archibald Pro Vision Scotland 1st
4 Stephen Dent Spokes Racing Team Jnr
5 David Griffiths Pro Vision Scotland 2nd
6 Scott McCrossan East Kilbride Road Club 1st
7 Jason Roberts Pro Vision Scotland 1st
8 Tim Blathwayt Veloclub Edinburgh 1st
9 Ruari Grant Pro Vision Scotland 1st
10 Thomas Gelati Ythan CC 2nd
11 Finn Crockett Spokes Racing Team Jnr
12 Robert Friel Pro Vision Scotland 2nd
13 Greig Brown Pro Vision Scotland 2nd
14 Iain Paton Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique 3rd
15 David Lines Wheelbase Altura MGD 1st
16 Kenneth Riddle Moray Firth Cycling Club 2nd
17 Alistair Merry 2nd
18 Jordan Doig Wheelbase Altura MGD 1st
19 Joe Reilly Spokes Racing Team Jnr
20 Noel Baxter Moray Firth Cycling Club 2nd
21 Walter Hamilton Veloclub Edinburgh 2nd
22 Andrew Scorey GS Metro 2nd
23 Andrew Bruce Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique 2nd
24 Matthew Cockerell Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club 3rd
25 Andy Brown Metaltek Kuota Racing Team 1st
26 Tom Merry Edinburgh University CC 2nd
27 Daniel Cain Billy Bilsland Cycles 2nd
28 Alastair McNicol 2nd
29 Aidan Quinn 2nd
30 Sean Gordon East Kilbride Road Club 2nd
31 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC 3rd
32 Keith Greenwood Pedal Power RT 2nd
33 Kris Lindsay Veloclub Edinburgh 3rd
34 Andy Auld Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique 3rd
35 Gary Davidson East Kilbride Road Club 3rd
36 Marc Roberts Elgin CC 3rd
37 Stuart MacGregor Pro-AM Racing Club 3rd
38 Hamish Carrick TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT 2nd
39 David Weir Team PB Performance 3rd





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK