Result: Blyton Crit Series 10

Alex Dalton and James Haydon winners at week 10 of the Blyton Crit Series on Wednesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 10

1 Alex Dalton Catford CC Equipe/Banks
2 Charlie Renshaw Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffi…
3 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
4 Brett Waterhouse Wold Top Actif RT
5 Ryan Morley Royal Air Force CA
6 James Haydon Derby Mercury RC
7 Dean Watson Clay Cross Road Team
8 Llewellyn Byrne Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
9 Richard Moore Squadra RT
10 Robert Fox
11 Richard Baldwin Cottingham Coureurs RT
12 Tobias Bartlett Clay Cross Road Team
13 Mark Cotton VC Lincoln

Cat 3/4
1 James Haydon Derby Mercury RC
2 Daniel Keena
3 Lee Gaskin Mapperley CC
4 Stephen Wakefield Lindsey Road CC
5 Matthew Adams Wold Top Actif RT
6 James Orrock Mapperley CC
7 Mark Robbins Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC
8 Liam Eccott Royal Air Force CA
9 Christopher Statham Rivet Racing
10 David Norris Barton Whls CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK