Result: Dolan Bikes Litherland Circuit Race League

Paul Lawton and Andrew Disley winners at the Dolan Bikes Litherland Circuit Race League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dolan Bikes Litherland Circuit Race League

1 Andrew Disley Team KTM
2 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton CC
3 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC
4 Ross Prescott LJMU Cycling Team
5 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
6 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Racing
7 Joseph Hanlon Harry Middleton CC
8 George Pickering Cyclesport International RT
9 David Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
10 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
11 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes
12 Martin Phillips Cyclesport International RT
13 Thomas Hanlon Harry Middleton CC
14 Max Moss LJMU Cycling Team
15 Thomas White Harry Middleton CC

1 Paul Lawton Birkenhead North End C.C. 3rd
2 Stephen Clark BC Private Member 3rd
3 John Stephenson Barrow Central Whlrs 3rd
4 Matt Hacker North Cheshire Clarion 3rd
5 Ed Kitching North Cheshire Clarion 4th
6 Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion 4th
7 Steven Sherwin North Cheshire Clarion 4th
8 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion 3rd
9 Richard Evans Birkenhead North End C.C. 4th
10 Neil Lang Southport CC 4th
11 Colin Stanson Manillic C.C. 4th
12 William Young Tunstall Wheelers 4th
13 Gareth Williams Team V-Sprint Racing 4th
… continued after advert


1 Antonia Hawker Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C. 3rd.

Youth A – Boys
1 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
2 Jake Owens Birkenhead North End CC
3 Adam Smith Birkenhead North End CC
4 Ben Lewis Marsh Tracks Race Team
5 Alexander Whittle Liverpool Century RC

Youth B – Boys
1 Daniel Yates Liverpool Century RC
2 Ethan Cuerden Eastlands Velo
3 Thomas Purcell Liverpool Century RC
4 Jamie Brown Eastlands Velo
5 Isaac Lawrence Rhyl CC
6 Adam McClorey North Cheshire Cllarion

Youth C – Boys
1 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC
2 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
3 Euan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
4 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels C.C.
5 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
6 Harry Roberts Liverpool Centiry R.C.

Youth C – Girls
1 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
2 Natasha Hill North Cheshire Clarion

Youth D – Boys
1 Felix Cuerden Eastlands Velo
2 Albie Jones North Cheshire Clarion
3 Drew Williams Liverpool Centiry R.C.
4 James Turner North Cheshire Clarion

Youth D – Girls
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton C.C.

Youth E – Boys
1 Liam Curran Harry Middleton C.C.



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK