Results: CDPP Crits Extra (Sept 14)

Richard Taylor and Tristan Pilling winners at the CDPP Crits Extra on Thursday, Sept 14 in Lancashire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: CDPP Crits Extra (Sept 14)

1 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton CC
2 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles
3 Halley Woods Sportcity Velo
4 Martin Woffindin Secret Training
5 Matthew Rotherham Sportity Velo
6 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
7 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
8 Callum Belfield East Lancs RC
9 Andrew Webster Element
10 Richard Evans Birkenhead North End CC
11 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
12 Gareth Johnson Green Jersey
13 Oliver Ingham Paceline Cycles North
14 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC
15 Henry James Cycle Sport Pendle
16 Chris Stanley North Lancs RC
17 Georgia Ashworth Team 22
18 Jason Scales
19 Gareth Wiseman Team SB Hub
20 Garry Makin
21 Craig Holden
… continued after advert


1 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC A
2 Harvey Stroth Team SB Hub A
3 Henry James Cycle Sport Pendle A
4 Jack Coates Otley CC B
5 Joshua Keers Mossley CRT A
6 Harry Wood Cycle Sport Pendle B
7 Michael Strange Ilkley CC A
8 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle A
9 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Otley CC B
10 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle A
11 Jasper Smith Cycle Sport Pendle B
12 Megan Howarth Salt Ayre Cog Set B
13 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle A
14 Eve Davies-Heywood Cycle Sport Pendle B
15 Will Curry Cycle Sport Pendle B
16 Eleanor Smith Cycle Sport Pendle B
17 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle B

1 Maxwell Hereword Cycle Sport Pendle C
2 Tom Campana Cycle Sport Pendle C
3 Toby Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle C
4 George Fryers Cycle Sport Pendle C
5 Morgan Leeming-Sykes Otley CC C
… continued after advert




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK