Result: Stone Wheelers MOD Circuit Race

Steph Clayton winner of the Stone Wheelers MOD Circuit Race on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Stone Wheelers MOD Circuit Race

1st Steph Clayton C 1st
2nd Alan Forrester F 1st
3rd Grant Bigham S 1st
4th Mark Hammersley C 2nd
5th Darren Glaze B 1st
6th Mark Fenton C 3rd
7th Chris Humphries M 2nd
8th Mark Liptrot B 2nd
9th Ron Plumbley B 3rd
10th Carl Potter B 4th
11th Paul Mason E 2nd
12th William Turley B 5th
13th Steve Cartwright C 4th
14th Nick Giles D 5th
15th Mark Reeves B 6th
16th Matt Bonehill M 3rd
17th John Poole E 3rd
18th Geoff Brandt F 4th
19th Barry Armstrong E 5th
20th Gordon Smith F 6th
21st Gordon Walters G 7th
22nd David Zelaskowski E 8th
23rd Stephen Bhatia B 7th

Special award for “Most Combative Rider” went to Aston Rockley-Chapman, aged 14 yrs, who was in the leading break of three for 70 minutes of racing. Well Done.





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK