Results: Middlesbrough Saturday Circuit Races

Matthew Cowley and Aaron Preston winners at the Middlesbrough Saturday Circuit Races, round 1 of an Autumn Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Middlesbrough Saturday Circuit Races

1 Matthew Cowley Hambleton RC
2 Lee Kermode Richmond Cycling Club
3 Nick Rowland Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
4 Robert Mochrie
5 Matthew Foster Blaydon Cycle Club
6 James O’Reilly Blaydon Cycle Club
7 Richard Barnes High Wycombe Cycling Club
8 Rafe Williams Allen Valley Velo
9 Unknown Rider
0 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles

1 Aaron Preston Brother NRG
2 William Corbett Brother NRG
3 Richard Jones Brother NRG
4 Matthew Dobbing Brother NRG
5 Fabos Young Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
6 Richie Allen Brother NRG
7 Ashley Marshall Prologue Racing Team
8 Thomas Scott-Collins Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
9 Jordan Doig Wheelbase Altura MGD
10 William Staveley InGear Coaching naughtone
11 Christian Fewtrell Fietsen Tempo
12 Dean Higham Harry Middleton Cycling Club
13 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles
… continued after advert


Novice Women
1 Amy Whelan Lakes RC
2 Lisa Entwistle Chorley Cycling Club
3 Rachael Rose

1 Anna Docherty Liv Cycling Club – Epic Coachi…
2 Sophie Enever Team 22
3 Gemma Hutchins Blaydon Cycle Club
4 Louise Scupham Team Jadan-Weldtite

U8 Boys
1 Aiden Raferty

U10 Boys
1 Max Waterfield Clifton CC

U12 Boys
1 Joe Waterfield Clifton CC
2 Joel Hurt Brother NRG

U12 Girls
1 Kacey Eyeington Stockton Wheelers CC

U14 Boys
1 Lewis Dolan Cleveland Wheelers CC
2 Euan Sanderson Cleveland Wheelers CC

U16 Boys
1 Joseph Law Green Jersey RT
2 Patrick Condon Racing Metro 15
3 Connor Eyeington Stockton Wheelers CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK