Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Dec 2)

Mynhardt Van der Merwe and Lesley Courtney winners at the Full Gas Winter Series on December 2 at Velopark in London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Dec 2)

1 Mynhardt Van der Merwe
2 David Tate In Gear Quickvit CC
3 Peter Hewson
4 John Foden Shroff Imperial College Cycling Club
5 Sam Barker Cambridge CC
6 Angus McCool Duncan
7 Ivan Carr Kings Lynn CC
8 Damien Foy Eagle RC
9 Matthew Foote Spartans Velo Club
10 Alex Merenda Islington Cycling Club

1 Lesley Courtney Welwyn Wheelers CC
2 Maria Grbic
3 Savannah Hewson LIV AWOL
4 Hannah Davey Hub Vélo
5 Stephanie Wheatley
6 Rosie Wallace LIV AWOL
7 Jen Kingwill Twickenham CC
8 Olivia Matthews





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK