Result: ELV Winter Series Round 1

Nesta Ferguson and Issy Zimmerman winners at round 1 of the ELV WInter Series at Redbridge Cycle Centre in NE London on January 6

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: ELV Winter Series Round 1

1 Nesta Ferguson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Samuel Allen Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Colin Bailey North Road CC
5 Marco Passfield Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Joseph Bennett Welwyn Wheelers CC
7 Irfan Zaman Panagua CC
8 Christopher Hezelgrave Cycling Club Hackney
9 Samuel Thienel Momentum Cycles RC
10 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
11 Matthew Shepherd TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
12 Graeme Garner Essex Roads CC
13 David Barnes University Of Portsmouth CC
14 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
15 Thomas Willan East London Velo
16 Colin Ward Essex Roads CC
17 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
18 Fnan Afewerki Cycling Club Hackney
19 Christopher Smith Southend Wheelers

4th Cat only
1 Issy Zimmerman Verulam – reallymoving
2 Charles Gaimster Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Andy Thornley Rapha Cycling Club
4 Alistair Holland
5 Lucian Boatright-Roberts
6 Ross Taylor Southend Wheelers
7 Thomas Slater Sunday Echappée
8 Blake Gravenor Islington Cycling Club
9 Simon Higgs Essex Roads CC
10 Lewis Freeman Islington Cycling Club





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK