Result: Velo29 Winter Series R1

Sophie Enever, Aaron Preston, Harry Lee winners at round 1 of the Velo29 Winter Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Velo29 Winter Series R1

1 Sophie Enever Tyneside Vagabonds
2 Holly Flannery Team Jadan Weldtite
3 Julia Davies Valley Striders
4 Dawn Morley Valley Striders
5 Claire Cook Muckle Cycle Club
6 Phoebe Brown York Cycleworks
7 Laura Tissiman York Cycleworks
8 Robyn Jones Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
9 Jen McMahon Muckle Cycle Club
10 Helen Parkin Muckle Cycle Club
11 Alice Dawkins Muckle Cycle Club


… continued after advert


1 Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lakeman
2 James Falconer MTS Cycle Sport
3 Joe Wilson Brother NRG
4 Craig Horseman Beacon Wheelers
5 Joshua Greenwood Pedalsport Cycling Club
6 Elliot Reed N-Fuse Identity Racing
7 Nathan Smith Clifton CC
8 Edward Drucquer Ilkley Cycling Club
9 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
10 William Staveley InGear Coaching naughtone
11 James Coates Otley CC
12 Joshua Craven Muckle Cycle Club
59 Stuart Neilson Fietsen Tempo
13 Luke OConnell Otley CC
14 Mark Pinder Aims cyling
15 Steven Bell Fietsen Tempo
16 Christopher Croxford Infiniy cycles
17 Gary Bourne Prima Team Racing
18 Stephen Air Prima Team Racing
19 Peter Anderson Seacroft Wheelers
20 Scott Wolfenden Pedalsport Cycling Club
21 Nick Munro Royal Air Force CA
22 Harry Lee Selby CC
23 Philip Parsley Muckle Cycle Club
24 Neil Withington Beacon Wheelers
25 Steven Craggs Blaydon Cycle Club
26 Gav McDonald
27 Mark Johnson Yorkshire Road Club
28 Gary Taylor Ferryhill Wheelers CC
29 Scott Wilson Manilla GRN Cycling
30 Darren Williamson Muckle Cycle Club
31 Paul Richardson Manilla GRN Cycling
32 Jack Hoy Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
33 Scott Wardman
34 Russell Brown Yorkshire Road Club
35 Thomas Bustard Spirit Tifosi
36 Robert Noble Prima Team Racing
37 Graeme Currie
38 Stephen Orchard
39 Carl Maynard Manilla GRN Cycling
40 Stephen Lovell Valley Striders
41 Kris Whitelaw Muckle Cycle Club
42 Russell McLean Beacon Wheelers
43 Liam Golton Selby CC
44 Tom Cullen Otley CC
45 Darren Lindsay Berwick Wheelers
46 Joshua Keers Team SB Hub
47 Gary Jamieson Fechan Flyers
48 Joshua Guest Manilla GRN Cycling
49 Mark Campbell Fietsen Tempo
50 David Burgher Kelso Wheelers
52 Peter Rowland Ferryhill Wheelers CC
54 Bhav Parmar Albarosa
55 Keith Guest Manilla GRN Cycling
56 Allistair Moffat Velo Club Cumbria
57 Robert Mochrie Lecol

4th Cats
1 Harry Lee
2 Nick Boydell
3 Bhav Parmer
4 Tom Rowlay
5 Stephen Lovell
6 Marcus Cram
7 Paul Ochiltree
8 Ian Clarke
9 Jacob Vezey
10 Lee Thomas Cuthbert




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK