News: 2019 CX Champs at Cyclopark

2019 CX season sees new rounds of national trophy and the championship to be held at Kent Cyclopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

News: 2019 CX Champs at Cyclopark

British Cycling has announced the six host venues for the 2018/19 UK | National Cyclo-Cross Trophy series. The six-round series begins at Moorways, Derby, from 6 – 7 October 2018 and concludes at Shrewsbury Sports Centre from 5 – 6 January 2019, and will this year incorporate three new venues: Irvine Beach Park, Scotland; South of England Event Centre, Crawley; and York Sport Village, York.

Cyclopark – staging the national championships for the first time in 2018 – hosted round four of the 2017/18 UK | Cyclo-Cross National Trophy series in November.

2018/19 Cyclo-Cross National Trophy Series
Round one: Moorways, Derby 6 – 7 October 2018

Round two: Beach Park, Irvine 27 – 28 October 2018

Round three: South of England Event Centre, Crawley 10 – 11 November

Round four: York Cycle Sport, York 24 – 25 November

Round five: Trinity Park, Ipswich 8 – 9 December

Round six: Shrewsbury Sports Centre, Shrewsbury 5 – 6 January

HSBC UK | National Cyclo-Cross Championships
Cyclopark, Gravesend 12 – 13 January





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK