Result: Cyclopark Winter Series 10

Kevin Nelson and Simon Carter winners at round 10 of the Cyclopark Winter Series in Kent on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Winter Series 10

Category 2/3/4
1 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
2 Keith Henderson SDW
3 Rod Archibald Adalta RT
4 Ollie Bishop VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
5 Anthony Roberts SMPH
6 Hugh Smith Woolwich CC
7 Thomas Shanney Redbridge CC
8 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists Club
9 Brindley Taylor Project 51
10 Max Thomson Adalta
11 Harvey Guningham 4T+ Velo
12 Daniel Shanney Redbridge CC
13 Ian Vagg Project 51
14 Robert Matthews Redbridge CC
15 Gavin Ash Worthing Excelsior CC
16 Malcolm Oates Ashford Road Cycling Club
17 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
18 Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists Club
19 Torrin Henderson SDW
20 Andrew Larking SRVC
21 George Wulls Cadence Performance
… continued after advert


4th Category
1 Simon Carter Quick Release Cycling Club
2 Charlie Burgess Thanet RC Race Team
3 Lee Travers Paceline RT
4 Mike Stephens Epsom Cycling Club
5 Craig Smith Southend Wheelers
6 David Rohson Redhill Raider
7 Simon Higgs Essex Roads CC
8 Edward Pottrill
9 Rich Wilson GS Avanti
10 Simon Jackson
11 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC
12 David Morrison
13 Alex Wright Redhill Raiders
14 Oliver Pottrill




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK