Result: Lincolnshire CX League Round 13

Ben Vaughan and Jensen Windsor winners at round 13 of the Lincolnshire CX League (Lincoln)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lincolnshire CX League Round 13

1 Ben Vaughan VC Lincoln Senior
2 Jon Clarke Lincoln Wheelers CC Vet 50-59
3 Brian Stanley Ace RT Vet 40-49
4 Henry Heyes Louth Cycle Centre Senior
5 Andy Stewart None Vet 40-49
6 Charles Warren Nova Harrogate Vet 50-59
7 Philip Heyes Louth Cycle Centre Vet 50-59
8 Roger Mitchell VC Veldrijden Vet 60+
9 David Handley Lincoln Tri Vet 40-49
10 Ben Swain Lincoln Wheelers CC Vet 40-49
11 Malcolm Bower-Brown None Vet 50-59
12 Barry Robinson VC Lincoln Vet 60+
13 Stephen Walker Trent Valley Road Club Vet 50-59
14 Robert Smith Lindsey Roads CC Vet 40-49
15 Jason Clark VC Lincoln Vet 40-49
16 James Allis None Vet 40-49
17 Graham Atkins None Vet 50-59
18 Rider 100 Unknown
19 Peter Gossop Lincsquad Vet 50-59
20 Ed Burkitt Lincoln Wheelers CC Vet 40-49
21 Kevin Wilson Dawson Racing Vet 50-59
22 Eddie Kersall Hull Thursday RC Vet 40-49
23 Rick Lister Team Jewson Vet 40-49
24 Thomas Howes Sleaford Wheelers Junior Male
25 George Thompson Sleaford Wheelers Senior
26 Mark Cotton VC Lincoln Senior
27 Phil Galpin Bourne Wheelers CC Vet 50-59
28 Jeremy Walton VC Veldrijden Vet 40-49
29 Peter Harrison VC Lincoln Vet 40-49
30 Ben Shucksmith Alford Wheelers Senior
31 Llewellyn Byrne Witham Wheelers Vet 40-49
32 James Cragg Sleaford Wheelers Senior



1 Jensen Windsor Alford Wheelers U14 Boy
2 Amie Hatton Sleaford Wheelers U14 Girl
3 Dan Galpin Bourne Wheelers CC U14 Boy
4 Alexander Armstrong VC Lincoln U14 Boy
5 Samuel Howes Sleaford Wheelers U16 Boy
6 Georgia Lancaster Tri3 Sleaford U14 Girl
7 Alex Galpin Bourne Wheelers CC U14 Boy
8 Samuel Laird Sleaford Wheelers U16 Boy
9 Cameron Braithwaite Go Ride U16 Boy
10 Alfie Speck VC Lincoln U14 Boy
11 Edward Linsdell Bourne Wheelers CC U14 Boy
12 Stanley Preston VC Lincoln U14 Boy
13 Penelope Linsdell Bourne Wheelers CC U14 Girl
14 Abigail Saggs Sleaford Wheelers U14 Girl
15 Ellen Fordham Bourne Wheelers CC U16 Girl
16 Megan Kirk VC Lincoln U14 Girl
17 Bradley Braithwaite Lindsey Go-Ride U14 Boy

Under 12
1 Aston Baker VC Lincoln Male
2 Jamie Spratt Lincoln Wheelers CC Male
3 Isabelle Goodwin Louth Cycle Centre Female
4 Aaron Cocker Doncaster Wheelers Male
5 Bethany Goodwin Louth Cycle Centre Female
6 Andrew Walker Lincoln Wheelers CC Male
7 Sam Baker Lincoln Wheelers CC Male
8 Max Burkitt Lincoln Wheelers CC Male
9 Callum Evans VC Lincoln Male
10 Thomas Cragg Sleaford Wheelers Male
11 Oliver Turnbull Boston Wheelers CC Male
12 Harrison Evans VC Lincoln Male
13 Keira Lewis Female
14 Aaron Walker Lincoln Wheelers CC Male
15 Poppy Sowden Lincoln Wheelers CC Female
16 Tyler Ducker Male
… continued after advert




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK