Result: Dunrobin Castle CX

Iain Paton, Ewan Gordon, Gregor Grant and Kerry MacPhee winners at the Dunrobin Castle CX in Scotland on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dunrobin Castle CX

Senior Men
1 Iain Paton Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutiq…
2 Lewis Oliphant Veloclub Edinburgh
3 Chris Pitblado Moray Firth Cycling Club
4 Peter Fenwick Moray Firth Cycling Club
5 James Higgins Moray Firth Cycling Club
6 Cameron Earnshaw Pro Vision Scotland
7 Charles Knoery
8 David Holgate
9 Alan Myles Cairngorm CC
10 William Rose
… continued after advert


Veteran Men V40-49
1 Ewan Gordon Moray Firth Cycling Club
2 Kevin Belton Moray Cycle Racing Team
3 Mark Georgeson Moray Firth Cycling Club
4 Alek Rozin Moray Firth Cycling Club
5 Alan Hastings East Sutherland Wheelers
6 Wim Chalmet East Sutherland Wheelers
7 Kenny Dey
8 Mike Atkinson Ben Wyvis Cycle Club
9 Hamish Mcallan Caithness CC

Veteran Men 50+
1 Gregor Grant Moray Firth Cycling Club
2 Thomas Gordon Glasgow Nightingale CC
3 Dave Evans Elgin CC
4 David Anderson Glasgow Nightingale CC
5 Peter Bentley Orkney Cycling Club
6 C Whealing East Sutherland Wheelers
7 Michael Giles Ythan CC
8 Graham Beaton Moray Firth Cycling Club
9 Andrew Shaw East Sutherland Wheelers
10 Gordon Lawrie Forres CC
11 Andrew Rose

Junior Men
1 Kyle Cartmell RT 23

1 Kerry MacPhee
2 Anne Murray Ben Wyvis Cycle Club
3 Fiona Paton East Sutherland Wheelers
4 Carol Middleton Ythan CC
5 Dawn Anderson East Sutherland Wheelers
6 Amanda Wagstaffe East Sutherland Wheelers
7 Katrina Moir Ross-Shire RCC




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK