Result: ELV Winter Series Round 4

Pete Dyson and Andy Martin winners at round 4 of the ELV Winter Series at the Redbridge Cycle Centre on January 27

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: ELV Winter Series Round 4

1 Pete Dyson East London Velo
2 Nesta Ferguson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Christopher Hezelgrave Cycling Club Hackney
4 Joseph Bennett Welwyn Wheelers CC
5 Thomas Willan East London Velo
6 Simon Humphris London Phoenix CC
7 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
8 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
9 Robert Matthews Redbridge CC
10 Nick Martin Crawley Wheelers
11 David Dalrymple Rapha Cycling Club
12 Harry Thompson Bloodwise QSW
13 Tom Simpson Cambridge University CC
14 Chris Martin Sunday Echappée
15 Leigh Richards
16 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Andy Martin Kingston Wheelers CC
2 Daniel Tyrie Imperial College Cycling Club
3 Robert Staines
4 Tom Stoneham London Dynamo
5 Charles Butler Cambridge University CC
6 Oliver Duggan Rapha Cycling Club
7 Richard McShee Islington Cycling Club
8 Nicholas Hall St Ives CC
9 David Leon Rapha Cycling Club
10 Andy Thornley Rapha Cycling Club
11 Toby Cowell Cambridge University CC
12 Thomas Eke
13 Philip Harrison London Dynamo
14 John Roberts Sunday Echappée
15 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC
16 Rob Tutt Cycling Club Hackney
17 Stacy Whymark Essex Roads CC
18 Tom Vose London Dynamo
19 Daniel Baker East London Velo
20 Andrew Bradbury Paceline RT




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK