Result: Full Gas Winter Series Velopark

Gavin Ryan, Stuart Craik and James Taggart winners at the February 3 Full Gas Winter Series at London’s Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series Velopark

1 Gavin Ryan Chaingang RT
2 Andrew Carter Cycleworks
3 Will Wheeler Chaingang RT
4 David Mitchinson Contour Cycles RT
5 James Ambrose-Parish TBW Bottechia
6 Rhys Clegg PMR
7 Gary Freeman Fast Test Race Team
8 Matt Exley Flamme Rouge
9 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
10 Jake Towler Strada Sport
… continued after advert


3rd Category
1 Stuart Craik
2 Will Swarbrick Cycle Team OnForm
3 Mynhardt Van der Merwe
4 Sam Brown Spartans Velo Club
5 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
6 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Joseph Bennett Welwyn Wheelers CC
8 Jamie Dene Welwyn Wheelers CC
9 Noah Faiers The Cycle Room
10 Hector Corey
11 Lewis Ball Velo Schils – Interbike RT
12 Nathan Blackmore
13 Sam Gregson Velosport Cycling Club
14 Chris Ware Brixton Cycles Club
15 Colin McPherson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
17 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
18 Chris Cook 4T+ Cyclopark
19 Edward Everett
20 Stuart Taplin Dulwich Paragon CC
21 Till Sommer OCTAVE
22 Adam Daniel GS Avanti
23 Leigh Richards
24 Craig Smith Southend Wheelers
25 Anthony Attwood Abellio – SFA Racing Team
26 Matthew Noble OCTAVE

4th category
1 James Taggart Cycling Club Hackney
2 Tim George
3 Marcus Halson
4 Peter Armitage Islington Cycling Club
5 Charlie Burgess Thanet RC Race Team
6 David Tate In Gear Quickvit CC
7 Alan Slatter
8 David Leon Mono CC
9 Chris McGlynn 6AM Cycling
10 Seb Baucutt Cambridge University CC
11 Rupert Greatwood
12 Peter Sibley Watford Velo Sport
13 Gavin Holzman
14 Jack Stevens London Dynamo
15 Tom Vose London Dynamo
16 James Greswell London Dynamo
17 John Foden Shroff Imperial College Cycling Club
18 Thomas Grimley Islington Cycling Club
19 Jack Renyard Islington Cycling Club
20 Lewis Winston London Dynamo
21 James Rapinac London Dynamo
22 Jason Ashby Kingston Wheelers CC
23 Colin Williams
24 Calum Jackson Islington Cycling Club
25 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC
26 Rossen Roussanov Islington Cycling Club
27 Dylan Campbell London Dynamo
28 Tony Padgett Islington Cycling Club
29 Mark Heffernan Cycling Club Hackney




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK