Result: Winter Series (Bath) Rd 8

Sean Townsend, Edward Gray and Illi Gardner winners at round 8 of the Winter Series at Bath’s Odd Down circuit (Feb 10)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Winter Series (Bath) Rd 8

1 Sean Townsend VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
2 Rob Hardyman Forever Pedalling
3 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
4 Morgan Curle Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
5 Andrew Edwards Bristol RC
6 Andrew White Bpm Coaching
7 Tim Southcombe Somerset Road Club
8 Robert Borek Forever Pedalling
9 Colin Smith Army Cycling Union
10 John Russell Bristol RC
11 Mark Herbert Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
12 Oliver Beresford Velo Club Venta
13 Adrian Reynolds Somerset Road Club
14 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
15 Benjamin Wainwright Team Tor 2000 KALAS
16 Jared Linden Royal Dean Forest CC
17 Jamie Atkins University of Bristol CC
18 Harry Tucker Avid Sport
19 Samuel Gaskin
20 Kristian Bend
21 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club
22 Will Perrin Gannet CC
23 William Hayes BournemouthCycleworks UK-Bikin…
24 Graeme Rout Gannet CC

… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Edward Gray University of Bath Cycling Clu…
2 Dave Cullen Bristol South CC
3 Daniel Riggs Corsley Cycle Club
4 Chris Downham Bristol RC
5 Theo Brumhead Bristol South CC
6 David Bucknall Royal Dean Forest CC
7 Nicholas Barks
8 Francis Eddolls Veloton Team
9 Will Clarke DAS RAD KLUB
10 Matthew Carey University of Bristol CC
11 Ben Keeman
12 Matthew Skeats University of Bristol CC
13 Craig Buffry Royal Dean Forest CC
14 Will Atworth
15 John Roberts
16 Mark Hardyman Velo Club Walcot
17 James Saunders
18 Mark Reed

1 Illi Gardner VELOFLOW CC
2 Lucy Gadd Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
3 Megan Dickerson Forever Pedalling
4 Lucy Driver Forever Pedalling
5 Molly Hodges Avid Sport
6 Emily Slavin IRIS Race Team
7 Karen Spiteri Avid Sport




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK