Startlist: Ashdown Forest Classic

Startlist for the third national B event on this weekend, weather permitting, the Ashdown Forest Classic which is part of the South East Road Race League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startlist: Ashdown Forest Classic

Sunday 4th March 2018

Distance: 120km (18 laps)
Course: SE149 Ladies Mile
Race Headquarters: Groombridge Village Hall, Station Rd, Groombridge, Tunbridge Wells TN3 9QX
Sign On Opens: 12:00pm
Race Start: 1:30pm

61 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
62 tom Rowing Abellio SFA RT
63 matt holmes Arctic-TACX RT
64 Jez McCann Baguet Miba
65 Josh Rock Bloodwise QSW
66 Sean Dunlea Bloodwise QSW
67 Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre
68 Harry Horsman Cadence Cycling Performance
69 George Wells Cadence Cycling Performance
70 Morris Bacon DAP CC
71 Elliot Sharrad Dulwich Paragon
72 Eddie Davies Dulwich Paragon CC
73 Jonathan Gales Dulwich Paragon CC
74 Joe Sutton Goma Dakwerken
75 James Boyman Hoops Velo
76 Justin Lariviere LeCol
77 Michael Guilford Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven
78 Dante Carpenter Morvelo Basso
79 Irfan Zaman Panagua CC
80 Josh Curtis Pedalworks Performance Team
81 Rhys Clegg PMR
82 Adam Cotterell Project 51
83 Brindley Taylor Project 51
84 Ian Vagg Project 51
85 Isaac Wright Project 51
86 Isaac Wright Project 51
87 Mark Emsley Project 51
88 Matthew Burt Project 51
89 Paul Newsome Project 51
90 Richmond Rogers Project 51
91 James Flury Richardsons Trek
92 George Wood Richardsons Trek RT
93 Matthew Clements Richardsons- Trek RT
94 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT
95 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
96 Thomas Power Richardsons-Trek RT
97 Callum Clarke Sigmasports
98 Keith Henderson Southborough Wheelers
99 Richard Cartland Southdowns Bikes Casco Pet
100 Benjamin S. Irving Taap Cervelo
101 Ryan Visser TAAP Cervelo
102 Mikey Weavers Team ASL
103 Tyler Lemmon Team Bottecchia UK 2
104 Joe HILL Team KTM UK 1
105 Oliver Robinson Team Wiggins 1
106 Oliver Richardson Twickenham Cycle Club 2
107 François Toullec Union Cycliste Quimperloise 2
108 Alex Cross VC EQUIPE FLIX 2
109 Lewis Winfield VC londres 2
110 Thomas Gloag VC Londres 2
111 vojtech blazejovsky Velo Schils – Interbike RT 1
112 Graham Crow Wyndymilla 1
113 William Bourne WyndyMilla 2
114 Santiago Cadavid VC Londres 2







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK