Result: Roy Thame/Spring Chicken

Rupert Graham one to watch after another big victory at the Roy Thame on Saturday, Daniel Butlin wins the Spring Chicken. Thank you to chief comm Nick Clarke for the result.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Roy Thame/Spring Chicken

Provisional Results – (Thank to Nick Clarke)

Roy Thame Cup
1 Rupert Graham Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Douglas Coleman Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
3 Russell Downing Holdsworth Pro Racing
4 Callum Ferguson Team KTM UK
5 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
6 Ashley Cox Nopinz
7 Oliver Maxwell Richardsons-Trek RT
8 Connor Swift Madison Genesis
9 Andrew Turner Team KTM UK
10 Edmund Bishop Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven RT
11 Jake Alderman Saint Piran
12 Frazier Carr Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
13 Matt Langworthy Saint Piran
14 William Harper Saint Piran
15 Tom Mazzone Holdsworth Pro Racing
16 Matthew Clarke Wheelbase Castelli MGD
17 Henry Latimer Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
18 Joe Hill Team KTM UK
19 Joseph Clark Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
20 Leon Mazzone Holdsworth Pro Racing
21 George Pym Madison Genesis
22 Sam Walsham Maxx RT (Maxx Road Team)
23 Madison Genesis
24 Mattia Viel Holdsworth Pro Racing
25 Madison Genesis
26 Kieran Savage Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
27 Michael Smith Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
28 Harry Yates Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
29 Cameron Foster Velo Schils – Interbike RT
30 Anthony Anderson Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
31 Mike Wragg CC Luton
32 Adam Strudwick Team Milton Keynes
33 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT
34 Joshua Outram Richardsons-Trek RT
35 Jake Womersley Holdsworth Pro Racing
36 David Kovacs Team KTM UK
37 Anthony Moye Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
38 Jack Steel-Jessop Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
… continued after advert


Spring Chicken RR
1 Daniel Butlin EvoVelo Karbona
2 Sam Skeggs Team Corley Cycles
3 Peter Christopher VC10
4 Oliver Hucks High Wycombe Cycling Club
5 Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists Club
6 Steven Wootton Team Milton Keynes
7 Alexi Edwards Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
8 Andrew Cross Velo-One Cycling Team
9 Riley Searle Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
10 Thomas Nightingale Cowley Road Condors
11 Bob McGlue High Wycombe Cycling Club
12 Matthew Buckle Berkhamsted Cycling Club
13 Jamie Strachan High Wycombe Cycling Club
14 Milo Chapman Team Corley Cycles
15 Mark Perkins Amersham Road Cycling Club
16 Harvey Weinberger ZeroBC Development Team
17 Billy Fadden Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
18 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
19 John Jones Verulam –
20 Robert Abbey Lovelo Cinelli RT
21 Nick Day Team Milton Keynes
22 Nick Clarke Lovelo Cinelli RT
23 Huw Richards High Wycombe Cycling Club
24 Luke Souter Shutt Ridley RT
25 Toby Franks Abingdon Race Team
26 Adam Butlin EvoVelo Karbona
27 Adam Whitfield Abingdon Race Team
28 Jacob Tresham Team Corley Cycles
29 Christy Tabrett 700CC
30 Thomas Ford EvoVelo Karbona
31 Oliver Bates Beds Road Race Team
32 Samuel Roper Loughborough Students CC
33 Joshua Knowles Team Vision Innovative Leisure






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK