Result: Salt Ayre Spring Series 3

Andrew Smith, Joss Livesey and James Foggenteiner winners the third round of the Lancaster University CC Salt Ayre Spring Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Spring Series 3

1 Andrew Smith seamons cc 3rd
2 Tobius Dahlhaus Richardsons Trek RT 1st
3 Matt Hallam Crimson Performance Race Team 2nd
4 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles 1st
5 Chris Sherriffs All Terrain Cycles Ride In Peace 1st
6 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance Race Team 1st
7 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster 2nd
8 Michael Hall TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT 2nd
9 Sami Al Hadid Chester RC 2nd
10 Elliot Reed N-Fuse Identity Racing 2nd
11 John Agnew BC PM 3rd
12 Tom Martin Wheelbase Castelli 2nd
13 Tom McCann The Edge Cycleworks 2nd
14 Chris Bullock BodyTorq Racing 2nd
15 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers 2nd
16 John Ross BodyTorq Racing 2nd
17 Paul Ashworth East Lancashire RC 2nd
dnf Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Castelli 2nd
… continued after advert


3rd and 4th cat
1 Joss Livesey BC PM
2 Alexander Hutchinson Prologue Racing Team
3 Benny Pygott Team Wheelguru
4 Alex Smith Port Sunlight Whls
5 Tom Cornforth UomCC
6 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Wheelers
7 Kasim Dovey Umcc
8 Tim Benson BC PM
9 Justin Coyne BC PM
10 Edward Birdsall umcc
11 Andrew Meredith Port Sunlight Whls
… continued after advert


4th Category
1 James Foggenteiner UomCC
2 Lloyd Wise Velo Club Cumbria
3 Carl Finney St Helens
4 Joe Bennion UomCC
5 Harry Spearing LUCC
6 Andrew Bramall BC PM
7 Kasim Dovey Umcc
8 Nigel Beaumont NLRC
9 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
10 Tim Benson BC PM
11 Tom Cornforth UomCC
12 Garry Makin NLRC
13 Andy Eades Lancaster Uni CC
14 Edward Birdsall umcc
15 Simon Blackley North Lancs
16 Mathew Mason Carlisle Reivers Cycling Club
17 Jason Reynolds Lune RCC
18 Alistair Diplock LUCC
19 Keerthi Angammana Lea Valley CC
20 Paul Baillie Garstang CC
21 Bruce Boles UomCC
22 Chris Stanley North Lancashire RC
23 George Hutchinson BC PM
dnf Ryan Bull Honister ’92

1 Amy Monkhouse Team Jadan Weldtite
2 Fiona Winder UomCC
3 Gemma Sargent Cycle Team On Form





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK