Result: Ike Saul Memorial Road Race

Jim Bradford winner of the 2018 edition of the Ike Saul Memorial Road Race, in Cambridgshire on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ike Saul Memorial Road Race 2018

1 Jim Bradford Cambridge CC
2 Jonny Allen Rapha Cycling Club
3 Jamie Wimborne Cycle Team OnForm
4 Oliver Knight Team Corley Cycles
5 Felix Barker Cambridge CC
6 Callum Clarke Sigma
7 Gabriel Fowden Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
8 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm
9 Nesta Ferguson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Logan de Monchaux-Irons Cycling Club Hackney
11 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
12 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
13 Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
14 Robert Matthews Redbridge CC
15 Martin Galpin Icknield Road Club







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK