Result: Darley Moor March Misery 3

James Ireson and Toby Barnes winners at week 3 of the Darley Moor Saturday circuit races (Derbyshire)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor March Misery 3

1 James Ireson Morvelo Basso RT
2 Matthew King Team PB Performance
3 Alex Dalton Wheelbase Castelli MGD
4 Ben Joughin Pro Vision Race Team
5 Edward Pickard Leisure Lakes
6 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
7 George Evans Team Bottrill – Vangaurd
8 Matthew Garthwaite Rhino Velo Race Team
9 Harrison Knight ZeroBC Development Team
10 Oliver W Bates Team Bottrill – Vangaurd
11 Bertie Newey Metaltek Kuota Racing Team
12 Rhodri Owen Team PB Performance
13 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT
14 David Brearley Squadra RT
15 Fabian Horrocks TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT

Cat 3/4
1 Toby Barnes Lichfield City CC
2 Roland Kiraly Velo-One Cycling Team
3 Gregg Booker Loughborough Students CC
4 Farley Barber Pro Vision Race Team
5 Joe Burns Sportcity Velo
6 James Bentley Team Bottrill – Vangaurd
7 Finn Mansfield The MI Racing Academy
8 Jordan Hill Leek Cyclists Club
9 Alexander Coates Pro Vision Race Team
10 Daniel Minor Uttoxeter Cycling Club







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK