Result: Salt Ayre Saturday Crits (March 24)

Corinne Side, Simon Wilson and Stephen Paterson winners at the circuit races on Saturday at the Salt Ayre venue in Lancaster

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Saturday Crits (March 24)

1 Simon Wilson Ribble Cycling
2 Alex Luhrs Ribble Cycling
3 Joseph Bowers Team Chronomaster
4 Jack Rees Ribble Cycling
5 Chris Sherriffs All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
6 Alistair Thomas Crimson Performance Race Team
7 Michael Hall TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
8 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance Race Team
9 Buauna Ball Cycle Team OnForm
10 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
11 Matt Hallam Crimson Performance Race Team
12 Tarn Fynn Crimson Performance Race Team
13 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton Cycling Club
14 Oliver Huszar Crimson Performance Race Team
15 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC
16 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
17 Joe Reilly Vitus Pro Cycling
18 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
19 Joseph Hanlon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
20 George Wharton Kent Valley RC
21 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
22 Christopher Bullock BodyTorq Racing
23 Thomas McCann The Edge Cycleworks
24 Samuel Ingle BodyTorq Racing
25 Louis Moore
26 Joe Wilson Ribble Cycling
27 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
28 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran
29 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
30 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club
31 Stephen Paterson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
32 Benjamin Trippier Crimson Performance Race Team
33 John Ross BodyTorq Racing
34 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
35 Andrew Smith Seamons CC
36 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
37 Andrew Markham Lune RCC
38 Dean Watson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
39 John Agnew Lune RCC
40 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Castelli MGD
41 Joss Livesey
42 Leon Barnes Wheelbase Castelli MGD
43 Michael Sproul


… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Stephen Paterson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
2 Joss Livesey
3 Benjamin Pygott Team Wheelguru
4 Joe Wilson Ribble Cycling
5 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC
6 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
7 Kieran Lacey Barrow Central Wheelers
8 Louis Moore
9 Russell McLean Beacon Wheelers
10 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century RC
11 Marc Lowden Bury Clarion Cycling Club
12 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
13 James Duffy Bury Clarion Cycling Club
14 Jonathan Dexter Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
15 Benjamin Brown LJMU Cycling Team
16 Bede Constantinides University Of Manchester CC
17 Paul Higginbottom BodyTorq Racing
18 Jack Moore
19 Matthew Barnard University Of Manchester CC
20 Niall Paterson Velo Club Cumbria
21 Tim Benson Barrow Central Wheelers
22 John Brett University Of Manchester CC
23 Jack Smith Innovation Racing
24 Philip Jones Crimson Performance Race Team
25 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
26 Bruce Boles University Of Manchester CC
27 Henry Moss Barrow Central Wheelers
28 Samuel Carmichael Innovation Racing
29 Henry James Team SB Hub
30 Chris Thomas Lune RCC
31 Thomas Hobson Croston Velo
32 Lewis Kincart Kendal Cycle Club
33 John Tomlinson Honister ’92
34 Rafe Williams Allen Valley Velo
35 Neil Wright Southport CC
36 Unknown Rider 1
37 Unknown Rider 2
39 Kasim Dovey University Of Manchester CC
40 David Gamble Bury Clarion Cycling Club
41 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
42 Unknown Rider 3
43 Thomas Hanlon Team Chronomaster
44 Alexander Wiseman East Lancashire RC
45 Stuart Crawford Chorley Cycling Club
46 Ben Granger Kendal Cycle Club
47 Sam Lashley
… continued after advert


1 Corinne Side The Racing Chance Foundation
2 Rosie Walsh Boompods EDCO NRG
3 Monica Eden Macclesfield Wheelers
4 Katie Helsby The Racing Chance Foundation
5 Jemma Speers
6 Rebecca Maynard Welwyn Wheelers CC
7 Fiona Winder University Of Manchester CC
8 Alexandra Kendall-Smith Crimson Performance Race Team
9 Gabrielle Duckworth Velo Schils – Interbike RT
10 Hannah Farran Boompods EDCO NRG
11 Natasha Smith Velo Schils – Interbike RT
12 Emily Chilton





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK