Result: Seacroft Wheelers Spring Road Races

Joseph Faichney and Jack Brown winners at the Seacroft Wheelers Spring Road Races on Sunday (March 25)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Seacroft Wheelers Spring Road Races

Cat 3/4
1 Joseph Faichney Squadra RT
2 Kyle Bibby Albarosa Cycling Club
3 Nick Rowland Le Col
4 Stephen Paterson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
5 Philip Parsley Muckle Cycle Club
6 Mark Armstrong Muckle Cycle Club
7 Eoin Carroll Cleveland Wheelers CC
8 Harry Evans Loughborough Students CC
9 David Leaming Yh Training Scarborough RC
10 Russell Wright Manilla GRN Cycling

Cat 2/3/4
1 Jack Brown Cambridge CC
2 Cameron Blake Prologue Racing Team
3 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
4 Peter Boyes TS Racing Team – OTR
5 James Allen Sheffrec CC
6 Blake Cowley NRT racing
7 Richard Moore Squadra RT
8 Michael Johnson Muckle Cycle Club
9 Matthew Armitage J’s Cycle Shack
10 Thomas Sutton RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
11 Mark Walker Wold Top Actif RT
12 Danny Winfield J’s Cycle Shack
13 Thomas Davison J’s Cycle Shack
14 Tom Cullen Otley CC
15 Eugene Cross Team B38 / Underpin Racing







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK