Result: Full Gas Spring Rumble

Anthony Anderson, Matt Steel and Nik Tsoutsos winners at the Full Gas Spring Rumble on Saturday (March 31st)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Spring Rumble

1 Anthony Anderson Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
2 James Ireson Morvelo Basso RT
3 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
4 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
5 Charles Page Canyon Eisberg
6 Benjamin Yorke Morvelo Basso RT
7 Gavin Ryan CHAINGANG Racing Team
8 Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
10 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Nesta Ferguson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
12 Lee Smith Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
13 Liam Hanks Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
14 Matthew Webster Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
… continued after advert


3rd Cats
1 Matt Steel Shaftesbury CC
2 Oliver Bates Beds Road Race Team
3 Sam Skeggs Team Corley Cycles
4 Nathan Blackmore Welwyn Wheelers CC
5 John Armstrong Rapha Cycling Club
6 Noah Faiers The Cycle Room
7 Will Wheeler CHAINGANG Racing Team
8 Nick Spencer-Vellacott CC London
9 Joseph Bennett Welwyn Wheelers CC
10 Luis Sousa Wheelsuckers
11 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
12 Thomas Saminaden Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
13 Shaun King Kingston Wheelers CC
14 Chris Ware 0
15 Matthew Pilgrim Victoria Cycling Club
… continued after advert


4th Cats
1 Nik Tsoutsos London Phoenix
2 Joshua Dean Brixton Cycles Club
3 Seb Baucutt Cambridge University CC
4 Henry Lee 0
5 Thomas Russell Verulam CC
6 Chris McGlynn 6AM Cycling
7 Alex Percival Regents Park Rouleurs
8 James Taggart Cycling Club Hackney
9 Steven Hughes Kingston Wheelers CC
10 Tony Padgett Islington Cycling Club
11 Darren Hutchinson Maillot Noir CC
12 Phil Talbot Bicester Millennium CC
13 George Galbraith 0
14 Darren Hall BCPM
15 Fergus Brady PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK