Result: Danum Trophy Road Race

Matt Holmes of Madison Genesis solos to victory in the Danum Trophy ahead of Adam Kenway (Vitus Pro Cycling) and Ed Hopper of Ribble Pro Cycling

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Danum Trophy Road Race

1. Matt Holmes, Madison Genesis
2. Adam Kenway, Vitus Pro Cycling
3. Ed Hopper, Ribble Cycling
4. Joe Evans, St Piran
5. Joshua Hunt, Vitus Pro Cycling
6. Keiran Savage, Cycling Sheffield
7. Jonathon Powles, Team Cronomaster
8. Conor Swift, Madison Genesis
9. Russell Downing, Holdsworth Pro Racing
10. Matt Nowell, Canyon Eisberg
11. Ryan Perry, Drag2Zero
12. Julio Amores Palacios, Vitus pro Cycling
13. Lois Szymanski, Cycling Sheffield
14. Jake Womersley, Holdsworth Pro Racing
15. Deins Kanepejs, Vitus Pro Racing


… continued after advert







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK