Result: Tameside Tuesday League 1

Ryan Ellis and Christopher Humphries winners at week 1 of a little wet and windy Tameside Tuesday League in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday League 1
(Thanks to Kathy England)

1 Ryan Ellis THRE Datawolves RT
3 Matt Hallam Crimson Performance
4 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
5 Benjamin Pygott Team Wheelguru
6 Jamie Fletcher Ellan Vannin CC/Appleby
7 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC
8 Sam Marshall Frodsham Wheelers/Twelve50 Bikes
9 Matthew Kelly Private Member
10 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
11 Colin Smith Army Cycling Union
12 Daniel Brough Pro Vision Race Team
13 Joseph Cadwallader KRT
14 Ash Marshall Prologue Perf Cyc
15 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
16 Jonathan Carnall EPNP CC
17 Marc Layfield VeloViewer
18 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
19 Stuart Smith 365velo Racing club
20 Philip Blundell High Peak Cycles RT
21 Declan Brady Bury Clarion Cycling Club
22 Peter Hutchinson Cheshire Maverick CC
23 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
24 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
25 Jimmy Smith Specialized Racing
26 Thomas Pevalin NCCH
27 Jordan Hill Leek Cyclists Club
28 Tristan Pilling Team SB Hub
29 Phil Guest Private Member
30 Joseph Romain Giant Halifax Race Team
31 James Duffy Bury Clarion Cycling Club
32 Max Burt Sowerby Brothers CRT
33 Greg Carr Beeston CC
34 Samuel Carmichael Innovation Racing
35 Thomas Green Macclesfield Wheelers
36 Paul Basson ABC Centreville
37 Jake Holder North Cheshire Clarion
38 Marc Lowden Bury Clarion Cycling Club
39 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club
40 Karl Richter Mossley CRT
41 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
42 Joe Bennion University Of Manchester CC
43 Michael Atkinson Manchester Wheelers Club


… continued after advert


4th Category
1 Christopher Humphries St Helens CRC
2 Ian Clarke Manchester Wheelers Club
3 Matthew McGrath Lancashire RC
4 Stuart Howarth Holmes Chapel Velo
5 David Gamble Bury Clarion Cycling Club
6 Philip Lomas Sportcity Velo
7 Osian Jones CBH
8 Peter Arnold Private Member
9 Bradley Tierney Private Member
10 Jack Livesey University of Birmingham CC
11 Darren Moore Hale Velo
12 Benjamin Edmunds Holmes Chapel Velo
13 Ben Metcalfe Cheshire Maverick CC
14 Neil Hughes Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club
15 Joe Howie Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
16 Nick Louis Cheshire Maverick CC
17 Tom Halfpenney Innovation Racing
18 Andrew Korol Bury Clarion Cycling Club
19 Nicholas Ryan Mossley CRT
… continued after advert




Category A Girls
1 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle Ag
2 Hannah Yates Sportcity Velo Ag

Category A
1 Nick Jackson Giant Halifax Race Team A
2 Joe Pidcock PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ERT A
3 Aidan Lawrence C and N Cycles RT A
4 Jack Coates Otley CC A
5 Daniels Kucerjavijs Mossley CRT A
6 John Culpan Giant Halifax Race Team A
7 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT A
8 Tom Sheard Giant Halifax Race Team A
9 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo A
10 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing A
11 AJ Hughes Sportcity Velo A
12 Henry Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy A

Category B
1 Finley Douglas Rhyl Cycling Club B
2 Riley Blackmore PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ERT B
3 Aaron Dodd Holmfirth Cycling Club B
4 Harry Jordan Eastlands Velo B
5 Jamie Brown Sportcity Velo B
6 Xavier Teece-Round Eastlands Velo B
7 Isaac Laurence Rhyl Cycling Club B
8 Adam Tattersall Eastlands Velo B
9 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B
10 Maxwell Hereward Cycle Sport Pendle B
11 Ross Hooley Innovation Racing B
12 Alexander Foster Eastlands Velo B
13 Daniel Jackson Eastlands Velo B

Category B Girls
1 Emma Jeffers Eastlands Velo Bg

Category C
1 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC C
2 Bryn Lawrence C and N Cycles RT C
3 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT C
4 Thomas Stevens Eastlands Velo C
5 Marcus Foster Eastlands Velo C

Category D
1 Daniel Cosgrove Southport CC D
2 Milo Wood Holmfirth Cycling Club D
3 Joseph Bates Mossley CRT D

Category D Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Dg

Category E
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT E
2 Teddy Gildea Private Member E

Category E Girls
1 Skye Brough Pro Vision Race Team Eg





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK