Result: Redbridge Cente Crits (Saturday, April 7)

Declan Egan, Alexander Moody and Donna Dale winners on Saturday at the circuit races at the Redbridge Cycle Centre (NE London)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Redbridge Cente Crits (Saturday, April 7)

Category 2/3
1 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
2 Luke Houghton Verulam –
3 Craig Nicholls API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
4 Callum Macleod Zappi Racing Team
5 Isaac Pucci Sigma Sports x Threo
6 James Madgwick Bloodwise QSW
7 Myles Gatherer Chevaliers
8 Jack Saunders Rapha Cycling Club
9 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
10 Chris Martin Sunday Echappée
11 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
12 Rafal Radziej
13 Joshua Davies CC London
14 Anthony Roberts Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
15 Will Swarbrick Cycle Team OnForm
16 Ian Hope Richmond Cycling Club
17 Sam Reed Verulam –
18 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
19 Matthew Shepherd TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
20 Jonny Allen Rapha Cycling Club
21 Vincent Christan East London Velo
22 Marcel Six Verulam –
23 Robert Warren CC London
24 James Street CC London
25 Damien Foy Eagle RC
26 Lyster Romero TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
27 Alex Elferink East London Velo
28 Freddie Checketts Rapha Cycling Club
29 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
30 Clay Davies Verulam –
31 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
32 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
33 Eamonn Henshall East London Velo
34 Andrew Morris CC London
35 Calvin Cheung Hub Vélo
36 Benjamin Ryder Rapha Cycling Club
37 Robin Hawes Chelmer CC
38 Ben O’Dell East London Velo
39 Simon McCartney CC London
40 James Mead
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Alexander Moody Onyx Racing Team
2 George Vousden Cambridge CC
3 Jody Paxman Rapha Cycling Club
4 Ross Chaplin Onyx Racing Team
5 Jason Ashby Kingston Wheelers CC
6 Philip Harrison London Dynamo
7 Jonathan Sutcliffe Islington Cycling Club
8 Chris McKnight CC London
9 Nikolas Tsoutsos London Phoenix CC
10 Andy Keene London Phoenix CC
11 Gavin Bench Verulam –
12 Thomas Phillips Islington Cycling Club
13 Joseph Edwards

4th Cat Women
1 Donna Dale Walden Velo
2 Millie Citton VC Londres
3 Nicola Powell Stowmarket & District CC
4 Louise Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
5 Esme Cole Kingston Wheelers CC
6 Hayley Parker London Phoenix CC
7 Amy Marks CC London
8 Gemma Bitaraf Lovelo Squadra Donne
9 Charlotte Van Zyl Kingston Wheelers CC
10 Ruth Stapleton St Neots CC
11 Ivana Prokopova North Road CC
12 Nuala Robinson
13 Lyndsay Fitzgerald Spokes BPC Racing
14 Haddi Conant Kings Cliffe Flyers CC
15 Nicolette Chandler North Road CC
16 Claire Powell Walden Velo
17 Arabella Howell






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK