Result: Revo Racing 16.8m TT

Marcin Bialoblocki fastest by almost six minutes in Revo Racing’s 16.8 mile time trial on Sunday -1st Lady was Ruth Burrows 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Revo Racing 16.8m TT

This was the first ever running of this brand new, fast sporting course on quiet single carriageway road in Devon. However the course had to be shorted from 25 miles to just 16.8 miles due to a burst water main and 4-way temporary traffic lights springing up on the course overnight. It didn’t dampen the spirits however. The event was won by Marcin Bialoblocki, now riding for NoPinz (in time trials), in a stunning time of 32.24, which equates to over 31 mph average on this sporting course. 1st Lady was Ruth Burrows of Mid Devon Cycling Club, in a time of 42:00.

Photo sent by Matt Slater of Revo Racing

1 Marcin Bialoblocki NOPINZ 32:24:00 Male Senior
2 Paul Walshe Plymouth Corinthian CC 38:01:00 Male Vet
3 Josh Coyne Okehampton CC 38:50:00 Male Senior
4 Owen Prior Exeter Whs CC 39:07:00 Male Senior
5 NIck Harwood Revo Racing 39:45:00 Male Vet
6 Ian Lindsay Gloucester City Cycling Club 39:48:00 Male Vet
7 Julian Harper Revo Racing 39:55:00 Male Vet
8 Richard Easton Pure Endurance 40:22:00 Male Senior
9 Richard Babbage Exeter Whs CC 40:47:00 Male Vet
10 Stuart Pollard Exeter Whs CC 40:52:00 Male Senior
11 Ruth Burrows Mid Devon CC 42:00:00 Female Senior
12 Andrew Kelly Somerset Road Club 42:26:00 Male Vet
13 Owen Messenger Team DCP 42:29:00 Male Vet
14 Darren Armstrong Taw Velo 42:34:00 Male Vet
15 Huw Thomas Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club 43:34:00 Male Vet
16 Iain Garside Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club 43:41:00 Male Vet
17 Rebecca Cornwell Taw Velo 43:54:00 Female Senior
18 Phil Smith Mid Devon CC 44:24:00 Male Vet
19 Stewart Henderson Taw Velo 44:35:00 Male Vet
20 Adrian Wilson Taw Velo 44:47:00 Male Senior
21 Mike Rose Exeter Whs CC 44:49:00 Male Vet
22 Nijel Collingham Taw Velo 46:04:00 Male Vet
22 Paul Wynne Exeter Whs CC 46:04:00 Male Vet
24 Gary Webber Taw Velo 46:13:00 Male Vet
25 Nicola Miller Revo Racing 46:48:00 Female Vet
26 Steve Clarke Bristol South Cycling Club 46:55:00 Male Vet
27 Peter Shelley Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club 47:29:00 Male Vet
28 Mat Kelly Pure Endurance 47:33:00 Male Senior
29 Nichola Rorke Exeter Whs CC 52:31:00 Female Vet
30 Emily Slater Taw Velo 56:44:00 Female Vet
31 Helen Wilson Taw Velo 57:39:00 Female Senior
32 Stephen Blackmore Mid Devon CC 01:00:47 Male Senior
33 Maxine Webber Taw Velo 01:01:32 Female Vet







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK