Result: Sussex Cycle Racing League 5

Sarah Walker, Rory Barrett and Joe Cox winners at week 5 of the Sussex Cycle Racing League at Preston Park in Brighton on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sussex Cycle Racing League 5

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Sarah Walker Boompods EDCO NRG
2 Katrina Murphy Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Amelia Roberts The Cycle Room
4 Louise Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
5 Charlotte Jackson Nice Brew Cycling Club
6 Kathryn Gohl Lewes Wanderers CC
7 Kess Claxton Cycle Team OnForm
8 Janet Clapton Sussex Nomads CC
9 Kim Brown trainSharp Club
10 Gemma Hobson Sussex Nomads CC
11 Sharona Harrington Sussex Nomads CC

1 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
2 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
3 Dexter Fox Army Cycling Union
4 Tom Cornforth University Of Manchester CC
5 Andrea Vassallo Cadence Cycling Performance
6 Matt Twelvetrees The Cycle Room
7 Finn Anderson-Grout Brighton Mitre CC
8 Adam Barrett URDT
9 Jack Parrish Team Vision Innovative Leisure
10 Robert Lovett Bayeux Cycling Team
11 Justin Lariviere Le Col
12 Matthew Smith Brighton Excelsior CC
13 Ryan Harris Redhill CC
14 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls


… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Joe Cox
2 Marek Shafer Brighton Mitre CC
3 Jonathan Deutsch Blazing Saddles Cycles
4 Christopher Brettell Yeovil CC
5 Martin Gibbs Team ASL
6 Andy Smith VC St Raphael
7 Paul Atkinson VC St Raphael
8 Dionizas Bagdonas Barking & Dagenham CC
9 Sam Horwill Southdown Velo
10 Robert Coniglio Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Robert Paynter URDT
12 Colin Chambers Crawley Wheelers
13 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC
14 Max Doyle a3crg

U16 Boys
1 Jacob James Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
2 Benjamin Finbow VC Meudon
3 Rahul Fortescue Talwar Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
4 Max Wilkins Barking & Dagenham CC
5 Joshua Ballinger Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
6 Damian Dodd Barking & Dagenham CC
7 Lukas Nerurkar Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)

U16 Girls
1 Tilly Malbon Barking & Dagenham CC

U14 Boys
1 Dylan Hicks Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
2 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta
3 Joshua Golliker Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
4 Reece Hayler Velusso CC
5 Tom Huelin JCAYA

U14 Girls
1 Amy Harvey Barking & Dagenham CC
2 Leah Warrilow Barking & Dagenham CC
3 Carys Dodd Barking & Dagenham CC






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK