Result: York Tuesday Night Crits (April 10)

Toby Jarvis, Finlay Pickering and Lewis Dolan some of the winners at the Tuesday night circuit racing at York on April 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: York Tuesday Night Crits (April 10)

1 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance
2 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Castelli MGD
3 Cavan Walker Cycle Team OnForm
4 Tom Cullen Otley CC
5 James Coates Otley CC
6 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
7 Daniel McDermott FTR Milltag
8 Stuart McRink Paceline Cycles North
9 Lewis Ridley VC York
10 Oliver Cockerill Velo Club Beverley

U16 Boys
1 Finlay Pickering Wold Top Actif RT
2 George Wood North Midlands Youth Squad
3 Marcus Cockerill Clifton CC
4 Marcus Hiley Giant Halifax Race Team
5 Billy Lazenby
6 Benjamin White Stockton Wheelers CC
7 Herbert Antcliff Clifton CC
8 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Otley CC
9 George Radcliffe Otley CC

U16 Girls
1 Abi Smith Clifton CC
2 Rebecca Dawes Clifton CC
3 Charlotte Fox Clifton CC
… continued after advert


U14 Boys
1 Lewis Dolan Manilla GRN Cycling
2 Ben Etherington Stockton Wheelers CC
3 Alexander Robinson Clifton CC
4 Timothy Lane Kirklees Cycling Academy
5 Francis Hirzel Clifton CC
6 Thomas Miller Clifton CC
7 Oscar Taylor Clifton CC
8 Patrick Smith Clifton CC
9 Curtis Cornwell Clifton CC

U14 Girls
1 Hermione Pickering Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
2 Morgan Leeming-Sykes Otley CC

U12 Boys
1 Denholm Edwards Clifton CC
2 Mackenzie Riley Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Joel Hurt Ribble Cycling
4 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
5 Patrick Havercroft Clifton CC
6 Daniel Kemp Clifton CC
7 Matthew White Stockton Wheelers CC
8 Joseph Turnbull Ilkley Cycling Club
9 Tyler Green Doncaster Whls CC
10 Harry Wardle Clifton CC

U12 Girls
1 Abigail Miller Clifton CC






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK