Result: YCRL 1 – VC Lincoln

Reece Egner, Taylor Carr, and Christopher Hilbert winners at wee 1 of the VC Lincoln Youth Racing in Lincoln on Saturday, 7th April

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: YCRL 1 – VC Lincoln

Cat 3/4
1 Reece Egner NRT racing
2 Adam Egner NRT racing
3 James Bentley Team Bottrill – Vangaurd
4 Blake Cowley NRT racing
5 Duncan Walkey Royal Air Force CA
6 Curtis Maltby Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
7 Brian Fleming Ellmore Factory Racing
8 James Tyson VC Lincoln
9 Benjamin Shucksmith Alford Wheelers
10 Thomas Carter VC Lincoln
11 Michael Wood Royal Air Force CA
12 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club
13 James Worley
14 Robert Fox PainTrain Lincoln
15 Jonathan Farmer THRE Datawolves RT
16 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
17 Liam Eccott Royal Air Force CA
18 Martin Kennedy Ellmore Factory Racing
19 William Fish City RC (Hull)
20 Alice Standish Cycle Team OnForm

U16 Boys
1 Taylor Carr Lichfield City CC
2 Kyle Hoskin The MI Racing Academy
3 Archie Hollingsworth Tuxford Clarion CC
4 Carter Howe Heanor Clarion CC
5 Luke Moore Velo Club Flintham
6 William Hart Bourne Whls CC
7 Samuel Laird Sleaford Whls CC
8 Cameron Braithwaite NEL Lindsey Go-Ride
… continued after advert


U16 Girls
1 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
2 Kayleigh Pickworth VC Lincoln
3 Mia Mawson Sleaford Whls CC

U14 Boys
1 Christopher Hilbert VC Lincoln
2 Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
3 Daniel Armstrong Leicester Forest CC
4 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
5 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
6 Michael O’Connor VC Lincoln
7 Oliver Atkinson VC Lincoln
8 Matthew Waller West Suffolk Wheelers
9 George Walton-Patton VC Lincoln
10 Thomas Williams Team Valencia
11 Elliott Dye Lincoln Wheelers CC

U14 Girls
1 Daisy Sutor-Wright VC Lincoln
2 Shona Mosley
3 Grace Chambers Lincoln Wheelers CC

U12 Boys
1 Jude Du Toit Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
2 Henry Barker-Pine Heanor Clarion CC
3 Matthew Kent VC Lincoln
4 Aston Baker VC Lincoln
5 William Pearson-Inman 4 Life Triathlon Club
6 Andrew Walker Lincoln Wheelers CC
7 Felix Earth Sleaford Whls CC

U12 Girls
1 Candela Whyatt VC Lincoln
2 Jessica Woollas Sleaford Whls CC

U10 Boys
1 Oliver Turnbull Boston Whls CC
2 Arthur Morley Boston Whls CC
3 Tom Cragg Sleaford Whls CC
4 Aaron Walker Lincoln Wheelers CC
5 Samuel Grundy Witham Wheelers Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Isla Earth Sleaford Whls CC






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK