Result: Bourne Wheelers EMRRL Event

Alex Haines winner of the Bourne Wheelers category 2/3/4 East Midlands Road Race League Event

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bourne Wheelers EMRRL Event

1. Alex Haines, Leics RC
2. Danny Smith, RST Cycle Division
3. James Haydon, NRT Racing
4. Alistair Golby, Cambs Uni CC
5. Toby Jarvis, Team PB Performance
6. Mathew King, Team PB Performance
7. Steve Young, NRT Racing
8. George Moore, RST Cycle Division
9. Freddie Pett, ActiveEdge RT
10. Jamie Lloyd, Team Corley Cycles
11. Jodhua Wallis, Active Edge RT
12. Andrew Sheret, OVB
13. Jordan Hill, Leek Cyclists Club
14. Matthew Ellis, Soenens Boom
15. Thomas Sutton, RST Cycle Division







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK