Result: Dave Peck Memorial

Anna Henderson winner of the Dave Peck Memorial, round 1 of the 2018 Team Series in the South East on Sunday, April 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dave Peck Memorial

1 Anna Henderson Cycle Team OnForm
2 Laura Massey Twickenham CC
3 Abigail Dentus Twickenham CC
4 Jennifer Holden Fusion RT Veloperformance
5 Karla Boddy Les Filles RT
6 Elizabeth Bennett Ellmore Digital Composite Team
7 Elizabeth Hughes Sigma Sports x Threo
8 Alicia Speake Cycle Team OnForm
9 Emma Lewis Fusion RT Veloperformance
10 Gabriella Nordin TW1 Racing
11 Kerry Middleton Sigma Sports x Threo
12 Bethany Taylor Bianchi Dama
13 Leah Dixon Cycle Team OnForm
14 Lucy Davies Ellmore Digital Composite Team
15 Anneleen Bosma Ellmore Digital Composite Team
16 Chloe Fraser Twickenham CC
17 Ione Johnson Cycle Team OnForm
18 Francesca Cutts CC London
19 Olivia Bentley Team Vision Innovative Leisure
20 Rosamund Bradbury Sigma Sports x Threo
21 Bethan Stubbs Bianchi Dama
22 Tamara Davenne Team Vision Innovative Leisure
23 Melissa Brand Cycle Team OnForm
24 Jennifer Hudson Fusion RT Veloperformance
25 Sarah Walker Boompods EDCO NRG
26 Leah Ball TW1 Racing
27 Lauren Humphreys Boompods EDCO NRG
28 Molly Patch Fusion RT Veloperformance
29 Catherine Coley TW1 Racing
30 Victoria Lovett IRIS Race Team
31 Nicole Oh Les Filles RT
32 Yasmin Marks Ellmore Digital Composite Team
33 Danielle Shrosbree CC London
34 Charlotte Redden Cycle Team OnForm
35 Corrine Hall MBE Fusion RT Veloperformance
36 Tina Hartwright Dulwich Paragon CC
37 Melissa Baker Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
38 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
39 Georgina Panchaud Bianchi Dama
40 Jessica Duffy Bianchi Dama
41 Loiuse Moriarty Les Filles RT
42 Victoria Strila TW1 Racing
43 Claire Hammond TW1 Racing
44 Rebecca Waters Team Vision Innovative Leisure
45 Madeline Howden Team Vision Innovative Leisure
46 Sarah Hickman IRIS Race Team
47 Annie McBain Spokes BPC Racing
48 Jayne Paine Les Filles RT
49 Hannah Nicklin Les Filles RT
50 Emma Pickering Dulwich Paragon CC
51 Danielle Forshaw Twickenham CC
52 Chloe Weller TW1 Racing







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK