Result: Junior Womens National Series 1

Pfeiffer Georgi wins round 1 of the Women’s Junior National Road Race Series on Sunday (April 15)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Junior Womens National Series 1

1 Pfeiffer Georgi Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
2 Kim Baptista Torelli-Brother
3 Corinne Side The Racing Chance Foundation
4 Anna Docherty Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
5 Lorna Bowler Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
6 Hannah Lancaster Ludlow Brewery Race Team
7 Gabriella Homer Cycle Team OnForm
8 Lily Greenhalgh Team 22
9 April Tacey Team 22
10 Marie Lynn Boompods EDCO NRG
11 Kate Wootton Cycle Team OnForm
12 Abbie Manley Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
13 Ellen Barker Cycle Team OnForm
14 Isabel Darvill Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15 Neve Hattee The MI Racing Academy
16 Lucy Nelson Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
17 Poppy Wildman SF Racing
18 Holly Hoy Cycle Team OnForm
19 Emily Knight Project 51
20 Caitlin Peters I-Team Cyclists’ Club
21 Amy Monkhouse Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
22 Alderney Baker Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
23 Zoe Brookes LIV AWOL
24 Nicola Greenwood Holmfirth Cycling Club
25 Olivia Bent Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
26 Olivia Fawcett Boompods EDCO NRG
27 Alana Prior Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
28 Amelia Sharpe Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
29 Fiona Turnbull Tyneside Vagabonds CC
30 Isabel Ellis Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
31 Maeve Gallagher
32 Elena Smith Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
33 Elizabeth Catlow Team 22
34 Elizabeth Marvelly LIV AWOL
35 Lauren Higham LIV AWOL
36 Lucy Gadd Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
37 Connie Hayes LIV AWOL
38 Elena Spanou Cycle Team OnForm
39 Lydia Watts Team 22
40 Felicity Gledhill Team 22
41 Josie Griffin Cycle Team OnForm
42 Anna Armstrong Boompods EDCO NRG
43 Jessica Woodworth Cycle Team OnForm
44 Kess Claxton Cycle Team OnForm
45 Megan Cullen Otley CC
46 Georgia Ashworth Team 22
47 Charlotte Robinson The Racing Chance Foundation
48 Savannah Hewson LIV AWOL
49 Emily Larwood Sportcity Velo
50 Clodagh Gallagher
51 Emily Ashwood Cycle Team OnForm
52 Chloe Jones Team 22
53 Alice Standish Cycle Team OnForm
54 Ellie Park Team 22
55 Abby Stewart Team 22
56 Sophie White Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
57 Rosie Wallace LIV AWOL







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK