Result: SE Junior Road Race Series 1

Harry Gillett winner of the first round of the South East Junior Road Race Series on Saturday (April 14)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SE Junior Road Race Series 1

1 Harry Gillett ZeroBC Development Team
2 Toby Perry Thanet RC Race Team
3 Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre CC
4 Thomas Cornwell In Gear Quickvit CC
5 Robbie White Woolwich CC
6 Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Angus Hawkins Team Vision Innovative Leisure
8 Samuel Allen Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9 Samuel Painter Wigmore CC
10 Will Cooper Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
11 Edward Davies Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Nesta Ferguson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
13 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport
14 George Sloan VC Londres
15 Thomas Lowther Thanet RC
16 Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
17 Max Blake Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
18 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
19 Thomas Timberlake Cycle Team OnForm
20 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
21 Sam Rowell Cycling Club Hackney
22 Callum Pike Mullins Cycling Club Hackney
23 Ewan Muir 4T+ Cyclopark
24 Charlie Walters Primera-TeamJobs
25 Michael Renardson trainSharp Club

3rd Cat only
1 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
2 Lewis Ball Velo Schils – Interbike RT
3 David Dalrymple Rapha Cycling Club
4 Max Kingdon Paceline RT
5 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
6 Matthew Smith Brighton Excelsior CC







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK