Result: Suie Road Race

Alexander Dent winner of the category 3/4 Suie Road Race in Aberdeenshire on Sunday (April 15)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Suie Road Race

1 Alexander Dent Spokes Racing Team
2 Alastair Fowler Glasgow Nightingale CC
3 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
4 Chris Williamson Deeside Thistle CC
5 Martin Reynolds Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
6 Jonathan Hunter Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
7 Robin Atkinson Shetland Wheelers
8 Karl Daly Deeside Thistle CC
9 Matthew Cockerell Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
10 David Reed Pro Vision Race Team
11 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC
12 David Duggan
13 Chris Main Velocity 44 RT
14 Iain Macleod Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
15 Alistair Cameron Stonehaven Cycling Club
16 Calum Kennedy Edinburgh RC
17 Kris Urquhart Deeside Thistle CC
18 Neil Griffiths Glasgow Wheelers
19 Robert Cowie Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
20 Dominic Cordner Deeside Thistle CC
21 Marc Roberts Elgin CC
22 Alex Marjoribanks
23 Myles Taylor Deeside Thistle CC
24 John Kent Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
25 Anthony French Deeside Thistle CC
26 Calum Gibb Deeside Thistle CC
27 Brian Duncan Sparta Breda
28 Jody Hall Velocita Coaching Race Team
29 Mark Madigan Elgin CC
30 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
31 David Menzies Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
32 Craig Breetzke Moray Cycle Racing Team
33 Terry Christie Elgin CC
34 David Stewart Deeside Thistle CC
35 Lester Grant Auchencrow Thistle
36 Andrew Kitchin Edinburgh RC
37 Alec Marwick East Sutherland Wheelers
38 Joel Robertson Holburn Cycles
39 Ross Webster Westhill Bike Club
40 Euan Grant Stonehaven Cycling Club
41 Graeme Dean Glasgow Green Cycle Club
42 Steven Sharp Ecosse Northboats
43 Greg Quinn Deeside Thistle CC
44 Craig Barron Synergy Cycles
45 David Deans Deeside Thistle CC
46 Aaron Johnson Deeside Thistle CC
47 Michael Cassie Ecosse Northboats
48 Mark Wood Elgin CC
49 Samuel Langlois Lopez Holburn Cycles
50 Graham Maclennan Moray Firth Cycling Club
51 Alex Marr Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo…
52 Nico Anelli Bioracer-Project GO
53 William Sutherland
54 Iain Pryde Deeside Thistle CC
55 Callum White Deeside Thistle CC
56 Malcolm Grant Pedal Power Inverurie
57 Glenn Thompson Ythan CC
58 Lauren Kedar
59 John Christie Holburn Cycles







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK