Result: Thruxton Tuesday Night League 2

Ben Parker and Isaac Pucci winners at the secound round of the Thruxton Tuesday Night Circuit Race League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Thruxton Tuesday Night League 2

Cat 2/3
1 Isaac Pucci Sigma Sports x Threo
2 Tom Temple Primera-TeamJobs
3 Red Walters Sotonia CC
4 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
5 Nathan Hallett Latchem Sunwise Race Team
6 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
7 Oliver Beresford Velo Club Venta
8 Charlie Walters Primera-TeamJobs
9 Paul Double Zappi Racing Team
10 Matthew Grey Spokes BPC Racing
11 Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
12 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
13 Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000 KALAS
14 Thomas Ellis BIKESTRONG-KTM
15 Michael Guilford Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
16 Tom Duncan WORX Factory Racing
17 Ayrton Carlton Beeston Cycling Club
18 Matthew Conner GS Henley
19 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
20 Alex Collins Primera-TeamJobs
21 Stuart LeTissier DHCyclesport
22 Kevin Argent Sigma
23 Alex Woodhouse Army Cycling Union
24 Neil Pooley Velo Club Venta
25 James Cooper Natural RT
26 Ryan Keynes Odiham Cycling Club
27 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
28 Richard Smith Bruton Cycling Club
29 Max Moyles Primera-TeamJobs
30 Fred Ball Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
31 Jeff Lamb GS Vecchi
32 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
33 Nick Barber Hart Evolution Racing Team
34 David Doherty DHCyclesport
35 Callum Slade WyndyMilla
36 Richard Butterfield Velo Club Bristol
37 Kieron Goodwin Latchem Sunwise Race Team
38 Sam Malam Velo Club Venta
39 Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
40 Mike Smith Gillingham and District Wheele…
41 Dave Pickering Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
42 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
43 John Carter Radeon-Cycology RT
44 Jake Yarranton Morvelo Basso RT
45 Lewis King Beeline Bicycles RT
46 Oliver Handley Southampton University Road Cl…
47 Roger Theron VC Meudon
48 Steven Williams Jeremy Rees Cycles RT
49 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC
49 Daniel Riggs Corsley Cycle Club
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Ben Parker Performance Cycles
2 Andy Smith VC St Raphael
3 Andrew Shutler Team TFC(the friday criterium)
4 Pete Plastow Army Cycling Union
5 Ben Naylor Oakley Pedalers
6 Christian Humphrey DHCyclesport
7 Francis Eddolls Veloton Team
8 Darren Pilkington Army Cycling Union
10 Edward Higgs Banjo Cycles
11 Fraser Joyce Swindon Wheelers
12 Matthew Dewey Complete Cycle Works
13 Rollo Dixon TEAMSPY
14 Ben Reed Hart Evolution Racing Team
15 Nathan Curtis Hargroves Cycles CC
16 Matthew Galante Velo Club Venta
17 Alexander Paul TEAMSPY
18 Leigh Blackford BIKESTRONG-KTM
19 Lee Jones Newbury RC
20 Paul Atkinson VC St Raphael
21 Matthew Molloy West Wight Wheelers
22 Nicholas Austin Sotonia CC
23 Mark Travis Abingdon Race Team
24 Sam Murphy DHCyclesport
25 Carlo Mascia Cotswold Veldrijden
26 Darren Hayter Tri UK
27 Luke Jeffery Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
28 John Penfound Behind The Bikeshed
29 Rob Merrifield TEAMSPY
30 Dean Markham Army Cycling Union
31 Andrew Calladine Charlotteville CC
32 Michael Patterson
33 Matthew Ralph BPF Cycling
34 Christopher Bennett Army Cycling Union
35 Ben Savage Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
36 Martin Rogers Spokes BPC Racing
37 Richard Cooper Hart Evolution Racing Team
38 Matt Lambourne Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
39 Jonathan Hitch Army Cycling Union
40 Clive Heard Axe Valley Pedallers
41 Ryan Edge
42 James Neal University Of Portsmouth CC
43 Ben Goby Southampton University Road Cl…
44 Jonathan Pollard Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
45 Linfeng Wang Portsmouth North End CC
46 Tim Higgs Velo Club Venta
47 Matthew Twist
48 Reece Hoare Velo Club Venta
49 Andrew Jenner Team ODZ
50 Dale Jones Army Cycling Union

1 Hollie Dowling Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK