Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 1

Alicia Lisle and Gregg Booker winners at the first round of the Darley Moor Circuit Races on Sunday (April 15)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 1

1 Gregg Booker Loughborough Students CC
2 Blake Cowley NRT racing
3 Sam Skeggs Team Corley Cycles
4 Jack Clay Derby Mercury RC
5 Brian Fleming Ellmore Factory Racing
6 Szabo Rubin Leicestershire Road Club
7 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club
8 Stuart Percival
9 Scott Deacon Mapperley CC
10 Gareth James Team V-Sprint Racing
11 Isaac Russell Derby Mercury RC
12 Anthony Adamson Cliff Pratt Racing

3/4 Women
1 Alicia Lisle OVB
2 Ria Mobbs The Racing Chance Foundation
3 Amy Cowton Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C
4 Penny Trinder Cliff Pratt Racing
5 Hannah Bayes LIV AWOL
6 Bev Sorsby Beeston Cycling Club
7 Melanie Potter
8 Jade Mobbs
9 Natasha Smith Velo Schils – Interbike RT
10 Sarah Weir Brixton Cycles Club
11 Lorna Marlow Welland Valley CC
… continued after advert


U16 Boys
1 Edward Woodward The MI Racing Academy
2 Jack Husselbee Derby Mercury RC
3 Kieran Smith Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
4 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
5 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT
6 Jack Brough The MI Racing Academy
7 Joshua Giddings The MI Racing Academy
8 Edward Lowe Bourne Whls CC
9 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing
10 Jamie Kennerson The MI Racing Academy

U16 Girls
1 Sarah Briggs Matlock CC
2 Ellie Dilks Cycle Derby CC
3 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi Wheelbase Cabtech Junior RT
4 Rebecca Dawes Clifton CC
5 Zara Knowles Lichfield City CC

U14 Boys
1 Rory Knowles The MI Racing Academy
2 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
3 Adam Lea Team Milton Keynes
4 Oliver Akers Holmfirth Cycling Club
5 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
6 Ryan Williams North Midlands Youth Squad
7 Zak Machin
8 Samuel Thomas Derby Mercury RC
9 Joshua Williams Matlock CC

U14 Girls
1 Annabel Parker Matlock CC
2 Jessica Tiffney Derby Mercury RC
3 Niamh Campbell Williams Derby Mercury RC

U12 Boys
1 Henry Barker-Pine Heanor Clarion CC
2 Ellis Jackson Leicester Forest CC
3 Leo Bass The MI Racing Academy
4 Alfie Clarke
5 Thomas Woolf Matlock CC
6 Joel Russell Derby Mercury RC
7 Evan Williams Matlock CC

U12 Girls
1 Tia Carr Lichfield City CC
2 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC
3 Jessica Lea Team Milton Keynes  … continued after advert


U10 Boys
1 James Canham Doncaster Whls CC
2 Rocco Schumacher Pro Vision Race Team
3 Gethin Sinclair North Midlands Youth Squad
4 Danny Barr Matlock CC

U10 Girls
1 Libby Jackson Matlock CC
2 Gracie Day Matlock CC

U8 Boys
1 Cody Bassett
2 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC
3 Nathaniel Parkin Matlock CC

U8 Girls
1 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC
2 Isla Woolf Matlock CC
3 Olivia Marriott Heanor Clarion CC
4 Myla Barr





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK