Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 3

Thomas King and Ryan Visser winners at round 3 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuit Series at the Mountbatten Centre on April 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 3

YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D] / U8 [E]
Pos Full Name Cat Club Team
1st Judah HURR C Portsmouth North End CC
2nd Alexander MURPHY C Velo Club Venta
3rd Harrison HENDY D Bike Jockey CC
4th Grace RICHARDSON Cg Portsmouth North End CC
5th Myles BRADLEY D Bike Jockey CC

YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]
1st Piers JAMES A VC Meudon
2nd Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
3rd Ethan COURT A VC Meudon
4th Matt Day A Solent Pirates
5th Matt HICKMAN A I-Team Cyclists’ Club
6th Jacob SCHNABEL A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7th Matthew GILMOUR B Velo Club Venta
8th Izzy BRICKELL Ag Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
9th Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
10th Tobias HOUGHTON B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
11th Freya RICHARDSON Ag Portsmouth North End CC
12th Luke van OUDTSHOORN A
13th Oscar PRATT B Velo Club Venta
14th Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists’ Club
15th Elena DAY Bg Solent Pirates
… continued after advert


1st Thomas KING Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
2nd Tony BONESS Blazing Saddles Cycles
3rd Nicholas BELL Blazing Saddles Cycles
4th Joe PARKER Blazing Saddles Cycles
5th Nicholas HALE Farnborough & Camberley CC
6th Phil GODFREY Sotonia CC
7th John HUGHES Sleaford Whls CC
8th Tim BLACKMORE Racing Club Ravenna
9th Nigel POWELL VC St Raphael
10th Luke JEROME Racing Club Ravenna
11th Emyr GRIFFITHS Racing Club Ravenna
12th Ben DIXON Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
13th Joe ARUNDEL Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers Cycling Club
14th Lawrence SYMES TPH Racing
15th Russell SPEIGHT Sotonia CC
16th Stuart HARVEY Team ASL
17th Ben WILLIAMS I-Team Cyclists’ Club
18th Andrew LINDSAY Surrey Hills Cycleworks
19th Harry JOHNSON Hub Cycleworks
20th Laurence MCCALL VCGH
21st Mark TREVIS VC Meudon
22nd Luke GILDER Mountain Trax RTp
23rd Mark HERBERT Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
24th Paul HOPKINS DHCyclesport
25th Mathew SMITH Bec Cyclling Club
26th Chris MANNING Exeter Wheelers
27th Thomas TREAGUS Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
28th Siobhan McCULLOCH Team Alé DMT Cipollini
29th Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
… continued after advert


E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Ryan VISSER TAAP Cervelo
2nd Lewis ATKINS TAAP Cervelo
3rd Will RANOE Morvelo Basso RT
4th Dante CARPENTER Morvelo Basso
5th Joe DONOHUE VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
6th Anthony ROGERS Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven
7th Red WALTERS Sotonia CC
8th Will COOPER Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
9th Mitch WEBBER Halo Sports CT
10th Matthew DOWNIE TAAP Cervelo
11th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
12th Rory BARRETT Southborough & District Wheelers
13th Matt ALLSOP WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
14th Benjamin MARKS Morvelo Basso RT
15th Ben SIMMONS Team Alé DMT Cipollini
16th Liam WALSH VC St Raphael
17th= Tom STOCKER Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers Cycling Club
17th= Alex COLLINS Primera-TeamJobs
17th= Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
17th= James VANIERIS Racing Club Ravenna
17th= Ryan SMITH Morvelo Basso RT
17th= Adam LITTLECHILD Racing Club Ravenna
17th= Mike SMITH MB Cyclery
17th= Chris CARROLL Wyndy Milla
17th= Ben SCOTT-MUNDEN Sotonia CC
17th= Justin HOY Nuun-Sigma Sports-London





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK