Result: Blyton Crit Series 1

Ryan Morley and Robert Blake winners at the first of the Blyton Crit Series last Wednesday (April 18) at Gainsborough

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 1

1 Ryan Morley Royal Air Force CA
2 Brett Waterhouse Wold Top Actif RT
3 James Hill Team PB Performance
4 James Haydon NRT racing
5 David Brearley Squadra RT
6 Blake Cowley NRT racing
7 Joshua Ravn Wold Top Actif RT
8 Charlie Renshaw Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffi…
9 Christopher Durham Lincsquad (Quadrathlon Club)
10 Joseph Law Green Jersey RT

4th Cat only
1 Robert Blake Wilsons Wheels Race Team
2 James Heaselden
3 Unknown Rider
4 Mark Boyer
5 Adam Fowkes J’s Cycle Shack
6 Wayne Engledow Doncaster Whls CC
7 Benjamin Shucksmith Alford Wheelers
8 Richard Baldwin
9 Lewis Pinder Lindsey Road CC
10 Jeff Perrin Lindsey Road CC







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK