Result: Mallory Park 2018 Senior League 2

Antony Cox and April Tacey winners at the second of the Senior Circuit Race leagues last Thursday at Mallory Park

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park 2018 Senior League 2

4th Cat only
1 Antony Cox 2 Wheels Only
2 Harry Purdell Leicestershire Road Club
3 Laurence Fryer-Taylor OVB
4 Salman Salman Leicestershire Road Club
5 Tom Hill Coalville Wheelers CC
6 Ben Mackinson Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
7 Samuel Morris Revolutions Racing
8 Dean Eason South Normanton Cycling Club
9 Rob Howard Amicus 13
10 Ian Clark

2/3/4 Women
1 April Tacey Team 22
2 Lauren Humphreys Boompods EDCO NRG
3 Alex Clay Loughborough Students CC
4 Yasmin Marks Beeston Cycling Club
5 Alicia Lisle OVB
6 Francesca Hall DAP Cycling Club
7 Linda Hubbard Welland Valley CC
8 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
9 Emily Alderson
10 Fiona-May Aylward Leicester Forest CC







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK