Result: Mallory Park Youth League 2

Jacob Reid and Alice Towers of the RST/Cycle Division Racing Team two of the young winners at week 2 of the Mallory Park Youth league last Tuesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Youth League 2

U16 Boys
1 Jacob Reid CC Giro
2 Joshua Giddings The MI Racing Academy
3 Jack Brough The MI Racing Academy
4 Taylor Carr Lichfield City CC
5 Edward Woodward The MI Racing Academy
6 Owen Lightfoot Bourne Whls CC
7 Lucas Towers RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
8 Kyle Hoskin The MI Racing Academy
9 Kieran Smith Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
10 Harrison Tacey Leicestershire Road Club
11 Michael Newall Cycle Derby CC
12 Jamie Kennerson The MI Racing Academy
13 Luke Moore Velo Club Flintham
14 Edward Lowe Bourne Whls CC
15 Jack Farmer Coalville Wheelers CC
16 Sandy Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club
17 Lucas Wolf-Pudney 4 Life Triathlon Club

U16 Girls
1 Alice Towers RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
2 Lotta Mansfield The MI Racing Academy
3 Ellie Dilks Cycle Derby CC
4 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
… continued after advert


U14 Boys
1 Rory Knowles The MI Racing Academy
2 Jack Pearson Beeston RC
3 Edward Hopkins The MI Racing Academy
4 Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
5 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
6 Lewis Holmes Matlock CC
7 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
8 Daniel Armstrong Leicester Forest CC
9 Adam Lea Team Milton Keynes
10 Ashden Fitzgibbon Leicester Forest CC
11 George Amor-Hughes Derby Mercury RC
12 Daniel Van Aardt 4 Life Triathlon Club
13 Joshua Williams Matlock CC
14 Zak Machin
15 Thomas Dixon Welland Valley CC
16 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy

U14 Girls
1 Libby Bell Leicester Forest CC
2 Fay Garner Welland Valley CC
3 Rosie Mansfield

U12 Boys
1 Joshua Jackson Mid Shropshire Wheelers
2 Spencer Corder Absolute Black Racing Team
3 Ryan Oldfield Redditch Road & Path CC
4 Jude Du Toit Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
5 Alexander Burden Stratford CC
6 Henry Barker-Pine Heanor Clarion CC
7 Matthew Kent VC Lincoln
8 Harrison Morroll Cycle Derby CC
9 Ethan McCloy Team Milton Keynes
10 Callum Jones Cycle Derby CC
11 Noah Inman Lichfield City CC
12 Leo Bass The MI Racing Academy
13 Luke Jones Welland Valley CC
14 Thomas Gaul
15 Ellis Jackson Leicester Forest CC
16 Samuel Abbott Stratford CC
17 Will Inman

U12 Girls
1 Tia Carr Lichfield City CC
2 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC
3 Rebecca Van Aardt 4 Life Triathlon Club
4 Mia Hopkins Welland Valley CC
5 Jessica Lea Team Milton Keynes
… continued after advert


U10 Boys
1 George Cooper Sherwood Pines Cycles Forme
2 Daniel Ward Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
3 Rocco Schumacher Pro Vision Race Team
4 Sam Parker Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
5 Toby Gaul
6 Jake Bird Kettering CC
7 James Wright Charnwood Cycling Club
8 Daniel Lea Team Milton Keynes
9 Joshua Jones

U10 Girls
1 Edie Bott Cycle Derby CC
2 Megan Cherry Leicester Forest CC
3 Merle Snelson Team Milton Keynes

U8 Boys
1 Louis Inman Lichfield City CC
2 Oliver Stenhouse Charnwood Cycling Club
3 Harry Donald Leicester Forest CC
4 Jet Du Toit Newark Castle CC
5 Felix Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club
6 Charlie Gaul
7 Jacob Smith Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
8 Inodh Jayawardhena Charnwood Cycling Club
9 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC
10 Nicholas Wright Charnwood Cycling Club

U8 Girls
1 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC
2 Tilly McCloy Team Milton Keynes
3 Lilly Gadsby Leicester Forest CC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK