Result: DAP CC Spring Road Race

Toby Atkins winner of the National B DAP CC Spring Road Race in Suffolk on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: DAP CC Spring Road Race

Photo: Heather Carne (Natural Photography) 

1 Toby Atkins ActiveEdge Race Team
2 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT
3 Anthony Moye Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
4 Jack Waller Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
5 Toby Parnell Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
6 Andrew Nichols Team B38 / Underpin Racing
7 James Jobber
8 Gabriel Fowden Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
9 Samuel Woodfield ActiveEdge Race Team
10 Joe Skipper
11 Andrew Taylor VC Norwich
12 Jim Bradford Cambridge CC
13 David Warwick Orwell Velo
14 Lyster Romero TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
15 Matthew Webster Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
16 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
17 Michael Smith Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
18 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
19 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
20 Sean Dunlea Bloodwise QSW
21 Jack Bracey Strada-Sport
22 Laurence Kirby ActiveEdge Race Team
23 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
24 Thomas Power Richardsons-Trek RT
25 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
26 Leighton Oxley-Crisp Velo Schils – Interbike RT
27 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
28 Joshua Andrews DAP Cycling Club
29 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
30 Michael Bell Fast Test Racing Team
31 Laura Massey Torelli-Brother
32 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
33 Jack Hardwicke Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
34 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
35 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK