Result: Thruxton Tuesday Night League

Matthew Rowe, Alison Rothnie and Ryan Edge winners at week 3 of the Thruxton Tuesday night circuit race league (April 24)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Thruxton Tuesday Night League

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Alison Rothnie Spokes BPC Racing
2 Annie Mcbain Spokes BPC Racing
3 Hollie Dowling Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
4 Natalie Bravo Reading CC
5 Kameliya Stoyanova Reading CC
6 Danielle Forshaw Twickenham CC

Cat 2/3
1 Matthew Rowe VELOFLOW CC
2 Patrick Christopher DCR Cycling Team
3 Lewis Martin Spokes BPC Racing
4 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
5 Anthony Roberts Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
6 Ed Slot Sotonia CC
7 James Plumb Velo Club Venta
8 Rory Wells VC10
9 Roger Theron VC Meudon
10 Iain Carr Beeston Cycling Club
11 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta
12 Oliver Beresford Velo Club Venta
13 Ayrton Carlton Beeston Cycling Club
14 James Peckham Sotonia CC
15 Kevin Alexis Army Cycling Union
16 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
18 Tom Duncan WORX Factory Racing
19 Ryan Keynes Odiham Cycling Club
20 Callum Dunford Sarum Velo
21 James Cooper Natural RT
22 Matthew Grey Spokes BPC Racing
23 Jeff Lamb GS Vecchi
24 Owen Lewis Velo Club Venta
25 Ryan Smith Morvelo Basso RT
26 David Mixell BIKESTRONG-KTM
27 Ollie Rastall Farnborough & Camberley CC
28 Thomas Dean Royal Air Force CA
29 Peter Christopher VC10
30 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
31 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
32 John Carter Radeon-Cycology RT
33 Kieran Blay TAAP Cervelo
34 Darren Lyons Velo Club Venta
35 James Fox Velo Club Venta
36 Kevin Argent Sigma
37 Michael Wilcox BIKESTRONG-KTM
38 David Doherty DHCyclesport
39 Luke Gilder Mountain Trax RT
40 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Ryan Edge
2 Ben Naylor Oakley Pedalers
3 Ben Parker Performance Cycles
4 Rowdie Loughlin TEAMSPY
5 Nicholas Austin Sotonia CC
6 Richard Dowds Ely Race Club
7 Sam Murphy DHCyclesport
8 Lee Heron Banbury Star CC
9 Leigh Blackford BIKESTRONG-KTM
10 John Penfound Behind The Bikeshed
11 Matthew Galante Velo Club Venta
12 Oliver Berney Royal Sutton CC
13 Andrew Jenner Team ODZ
14 Mark Smith Team Swindon Cycles
15 Fraser Joyce Swindon Wheelers
16 Jan Schnitker Charlotteville CC
17 James Osborn Pedalworks Performance Team
18 Matthew Dewey Complete Cycle Works
19 Julian White Charlotteville CC
20 Andrew Calladine Charlotteville CC
21 Keith Rawlings Cotswold Veldrijden
22 Darren Pilkington Army Cycling Union
23 Christopher Bennett Army Cycling Union
24 John Allen Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
25 Brian Taylor
26 Daniel Lawrance Beaconsfield Cycling Club
27 Dean Hendry Edinburgh University CC
28 Adrian Baxter Velo Club Venta






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK