Result: Grampian Evening Series 1

Struan Pryde winner of the first round of the Grampian Evening Series in Aberdeenshire (Scotland) Thursday (April 19)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Grampian Evening Series 1

1 Struan Pryde Pedal Heaven RT
2 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
3 Grant Martin Vitus Pro Cycling
4 Donald MacRury Moray Firth Cycling Club
5 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
6 Nathan Kinch Deeside Thistle CC
7 Danny Hedley RT 23
8 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
9 Stuart Paterson RT 23
10 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
11 Chris Main Velocity 44 RT
12 Thomas Gelati Bioracer-Project GO
13 Oliver Murray Spokes Racing Team
14 Andrew Leith Ythan CC
15 David Reed Bioracer-Project GO
16 Alexander Marjoribanks Army Cycling Union
17 Iain Macleod Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
18 Martin Lonie Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
19 Jonathan Hunter Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
20 Marc Roberts Elgin CC
21 Robin Atkinson Shetland Wheelers
22 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
23 Anthony French Deeside Thistle CC
24 Lee Smith Ythan CC
25 Myles Taylor Deeside Thistle CC
26 David Menzies Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
27 Kris Urquhart Deeside Thistle CC
28 David Stewart Deeside Thistle CC
29 Andrew Ennis Deeside Thistle CC
30 Dominic Cordner Deeside Thistle CC
31 Dan Saunders Deeside Thistle CC
32 Jody Hall Velocita Coaching Race Team
33 Sean Delaney Velocita Coaching Race Team
34 Alan Smith Ythan CC
35 Steve Cunningham Deeside Thistle CC
36 Greg Quinn Deeside Thistle CC
37 Gary Hughes Deeside Thistle CC
38 Terry Christie Elgin CC
39 Alan Horsburgh Inverness Cycle Club
40 David Deans Deeside Thistle CC
41 Jonathan Cordiner Ythan CC
42 Alex Marr Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo…
43 Stuart Gray Deeside Thistle CC
44 Peter Kneeshaw Spokes Racing Team
45 Calum Gibb Deeside Thistle CC
46 Kelvin White Deeside Thistle CC
47 Malcolm Grant Pedal Power Inverurie
48 Matthew Cockerell Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
49 Sandy Wilson Deeside Thistle CC
50 Calum Cormack
51 Lauren Kedar
52 John Christie Holburn Cycles
53 Chris Williamson Deeside Thistle CC
54 Robert Cowie Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
55 John Kent Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
56 Calum Gray DUMRCC







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK