Result: Kendal Cycling Club Spring Crits 1

Jack Pullar of Canyon Esiberg and Charlie Paige winners at the first of the Kendal Cycling Club Spring Crits on April 24

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Kendal Cycling Club Spring Crits 1

1 Jack Pullar Canyon Esiberg
2 Jack Barton Ribble
3 Tobias Dahlhaus Richardsons-Trek RT
4 Andy Markham Lune RCC
5 Jack Moore
6 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
7 Chris Booth BC PM
8 Leon Barnes Wheelbase
9 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella
10 Mike Sproul Rock to Roll
11 Sam Lashley Wheelbase Altura
12 Gavin Berry Lune RCC

1 Charlie Paige Green Jersey RT
2 Dan Dry Lancaster Uni CC
3 Jack Moore
4 Sam Lashley Wheelbase Altura
5 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
6 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
7 Mark Laidlaw Kendal CC
8 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Whls
9 Liam Cook Clitheroe BC
10 Jack Talbot Barrow Central Whls
11 Andrew Parker Lune RCC
12 Andy Eades Lancaster Uni CC
13 Nathan Mitchell Clitheroe BC







Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK