Result: Scottish Student Crit Champs

Zak Loney and Louise Borthwick winners at the Scottish Student Sport Criterium Championships at Lochgelly on April 25

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish Student Crit Champs

Mens Championships
1 Zak Loney Edinburgh RC
2 Calum Gray DUMRCC
3 Cameron Richardson Synergy Cycles
4 Ross Thomson Bioracer-Project GO
5 Finn Harrod Cyclism Cycling
6 Hamish Taylor Glasgow Nightingale CC
7 Robin Downie University of Stirling CC
8 Tom Hug
9 Joe Pollard Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
10 Christopher Brown Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
11 Fraser Macdougall Glasgow Cycle Team
12 Charles Fletcher Cairngorm CC
13 Ryan Keir Synergy Cycles
14 Jonathan Gamwell Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
15 Euan Smith Edinburgh RC
16 Nicholas Allen
17 Nico Anelli Bioracer-Project GO
18 Andre Van
19 Euan Sutherland Glasgow Cycle Team
20 Harry Mustard Edinburgh RC
21 Darcy Crowther University of Stirling CC
22 Mike Lear Edinburgh University CC
23 Steven Vaughan University of Stirling CC
24 Colin Fleming
25 Ross Brannigan University of Stirling CC
26 Alex Marr Holburn Cycles
27 Sean Douglas Dundee Thistle RC
28 Patrick Schrempf
29 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
30 David Webster Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
31 Seth Nolan-McDonough
.. continued after advert


Womens Championships
1 Louise Borthwick Edinburgh University CC
2 Becky Storrie
3 Skye Davidson
4 Gemma Penman Glasgow Cycle Team
5 Isabelle Rayner Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
6 Sara Virtanen University of Stirling CC
7 Emma MacLaren Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
8 Lonneke Kertzman
9 Hanna Ward-Penny
10 Naomi Flett
11 Lorna-Jean Nicholson-Fjortoft






Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK