Result: AlbaRosa CC Summer Series 1

Chris Sherriffs and Gabriella Shaw winners at the first of the AlbaRosa CC Summer Series on Saturday in Leeds

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: AlbaRosa CC Summer Series 1

1 Chris Sherriffs All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
2 Oliver Huszar Crimson Performance Race Team
3 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
4 Thomas Timothy Ribble Cycling
5 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance Race Team
6 Alistair Brownlee
7 Julian Varley Team KTM UK
8 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso RT
9 Leon Gledhill Vitus Pro Cycling
10 James Coates Otley CC
11 William Staveley Le Col
12 Alistair Thomas Crimson Performance Race Team
13 Matt Hallam Crimson Performance Race Team
14 Jimmy Parvin Prologue Racing Team
15 David Brearley Squadra RT

1 Gabriella Shaw NJC – Biemme – Echelon
2 Felicity Gledhill Team 22
3 Melissa Greaves Valley Striders CC
4 Amy Graham Boompods EDCO NRG
5 Hannah Righini-Brand YRDP





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK